Reviews of Marco Restaurant and Deli

4.4
(based on 33 reviews)
143 High Street, Sevenoaks, TN13 1UX
33 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By AndrewP P from West Malling
    22 December 2019

    Another excellent meal at Marco's - the special of pasta with truffles and sausage was just perfect, though the others in our party enjoyed their spigola and pizzas just as much. And the pizza fritta with garlic mayo, and ravioli fritta are divine munchies to whet the appetite!

  • By Mike S from Sevenoaks
    2 March 2019

    Absolutely fantastic food. All three courses were amazing. It’s only been a few days and I’m craving to go back. The staff are friendly and polite. Easily my favourite restaurant in Sevenoaks.

  • By John D from Toys Hill
    2 December 2017

    As always, excellent food, service and ambience.

  • By Joseph W from Sevenoaks
    1 December 2017

    It’s a lovely Italian

  • By Rachael L from Sevenoaks
    12 November 2017

    Excellent food and excellent service! A very enjoyable evening

  • By David D from Kent
    9 November 2017

    We have been using this restaurant for some years and are very pleased that under its new ownership it is every bit as good as it has always been.

  • By Janet P from kent
    30 September 2017

    met up with old friends at lunch time had excellent food and service and they were happy fir us to sit and catch up for the afternoon

  • By Nikki W from Sevenokas
    15 July 2017

    Food and service was superb. We were going to go to London for dinner but instead thought we'd stay local and support local business - we were not disapointed. Highly recommend.

  • By Beverley D from Sevenoaks
    6 July 2017

    We had a lovely anniversary dinner at Marco's. The staff were great and very attentive and the food was really good. A very enjoyable evening.

  • By Debbie C from sevenoaks
    7 June 2017

    lovely food and good service although a little slow to start but improved as the evening went on.