map placeholder

Great Central Bar and Restaurant

222 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 6JQ

(((() International
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
  • Great Central Bar and Restaurant - London
Average
Main course: £17
Food spend: £40
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 11.30 - 00:00. Saturday: 15.00 - 00:00.

Thank you for the wonderful service and venue. It was faultless. This was the perfect place to meet with our business needs in mind. The service was excellent and the food was exquisite. It was a beautiful peaceful setting and I definitely hope to return in the near future.

Brigette 15 August 2019
from London

View all 113 reviews

Great Central Bar and Restaurant is housed within the prestigious 5-star Landmark London Hotel and serves crafted cocktails, elegant wines, and a menu to suit every appetite and any occasion.

Ornate, timeless décor is continued seamlessly throughout Great Central in Marylebone, with high detailed ceilings, wood paneled walls and low seductive lighting creating a warm ambience.

Whilst enjoying the sophisticated atmosphere, diners can indulge in an ever-evolving menu of globally inspired classics. Diners can also perch at the bar or relax in an armchair and bask in the richly historic, authentic atmosphere.

Great Central Bar and Restaurant provides sophisticated drinking and dining in striking hotel surroundings. Marylebone Tube Station is a 2-minute walk away.

Great Central Bar and Restaurant

222 Marylebone Road, London, NW1 6JQ

Contact +44 2076318235
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Marylebone

Customer reviews for Great Central Bar and Restaurant

4.3 (((() (based on 113 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (76)
  • lunch (60)
  • business (49)
  • luxury (42)
  • romantic (38)
  • value (33)
  • afternoon tea (27)
  • private dining (25)
  • large parties (17)
  • child friendly (15)
  • trendy (15)
  • entertainment (13)
  • breakfast (11)
  • al fresco (6)
  • views (5)
  • ((((( 18 November 2017 by Stephen from London

    Excellent food and service.

  • ((((( 15 November 2017 by Tim from London

    We were dining one Saturday evening as a group of 6 people. The restaurant staff service was very professional and they made every effort to attend to our requests. The restaurant was pleasantly lively on the night. The lay-out of restaurant is most attractive with customers able to sit on armchairs or antique benches. There was very good range of choice on the menu for all courses, and the wine list is high quality and not too expensive. All people in the Group greatly enjoyed the evening hospitality and all said they would return. The guests were also very impressed with the main hotel of which the restaurant is part.

  • ((((( 11 October 2017 by Maria from London

    A wonderful dining experience enjoyed by myself and 3 friends to celebrate my birthday. Fantastic food,service and ambience.

  • ((((( 23 July 2017 by Yasmin from London

    Lunched at the TwotwentyTwo restaurant in the Landmark Hotel which is just beautiful! The whole experience of food presentation, service and ambience is so good it left us feeling we were in paradise for a few hours! Worth every penny spent here, will be going again.

  • ((((( 2 July 2017 by Steven from Singapore

    The overall experience in this place was very pleasant and personal. Not only the food was superb, the serving staff is very friendly and we can chat with her much as possible.

    Not forgetting the last surprise bit as part of our anniversary. Memorable indeed!

  • ((((* 15 May 2017 by Lynn from London

    My girlfriends and I had a fabulous time. The cocktails were really good and our dinner was cooked to perfection. The service was second to none and we all had a great night out.

  • ((((( 21 April 2017 by Alan from Solihull

    Good food and service

  • ((((( 24 March 2017 by Anthony from London

    Exceeded expectations

  • ((((( 27 February 2017 by Marj from Aylesbury

    Had a fab time celebrating our birthdays my friend and I had a lunch with cocktails , great food, great atmosphere and friendly and professional service. Highly recommended.

  • ((((( 25 February 2017 by David from London

    Excellent choice and service.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant