Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Tredwells

4.3
(based on 1722 reviews)
4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY
1722 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Karen E from London
    16 January 2020

    Enjoyed a truly fabulous meal with wonderful service- would 100% recommend.

  • By Mohammed M from london
    14 January 2020

    it was very nice.

  • By Vanessa B from London
    9 January 2020

    This was an Incredible experience. The service was attentive, the food was excellent. We will return. Thank you.

  • By Francois M from Amiens
    31 December 2019

    Food was excellent, atmosphere is very relaxed. Service was a little bit to quick.

  • By Helen R from London
    17 December 2019

    Fantastic service. Great tasting food. Despite one of our party arriving late we were not hurried or rushed and had a fabulous evening. Our waiter was extremely attentive and professional. He could give full explanations about the food and advised on complimentary side dishes.

  • By Sukhi D from London
    17 December 2019

    Treated so wonderfully by all the lovely staff who made our night very special! Delicious food, wine and the service is spectacular! Thank you!

  • By Sean G from Arlesey
    15 December 2019

    The food was great. The atmosphere was a little lacking and the staff not very engaging (apart from the Maitre'd). But we enjoyed our visit.

  • By Marcel S from London
    13 December 2019

    It was very nice - great staff - tasting menu with the wine selection was excellent.

  • By Maggie Thorpe-Kerr T from London
    9 December 2019

    Quick pre theatre dinner this time Seated downstairs, which was quiet at first, before a group arrived for their Christmas party The staff apologised for the noise, and would have moved us if we had wished Very commendable We both had the Hake, with broccoli and flaked toasted almonds, which was delicious and light My third visit and would highly recommend this restaurant for a pre theatre dinner, a full celebratory meal or a group Great food, ambience and attentive staff

  • By BJN N from Surrey
    6 December 2019

    Superb food in a quiet, smart dining room I’ve done hundreds of pretheatre meals in my time and can not believe I’ve never been here before I could kick myself!