Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Tredwells

4.3
(based on 1729 reviews)
4A Upper St Martin's Lane, London, WC2H 9NY
1729 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jaki F from London
    18 February 2020

    First enjoyable visit to Tredwells. The staff are friendly and professional, the food is imaginative and delicious, great cocktails, the contemporary decor is pleasing and the sound level is fine with the tables well spaced apart to allow private conversation . We booked a Star Deal with cocktail which was excellent value - and just had to order extra cocktails !

  • By Jordan W from Cardiff
    13 February 2020

    Amazing food & full of flavour and amazing service!! Thank you for making our birthdays so special

  • By Elaine M from London
    12 February 2020

    Tredwell's has become my go to in central London for catching up with friends as the quality of the food and service is excellent particularly when you take the set menu. I am coeliac which can be difficult but the team always find an alternative for me - which I really appreciate !

  • By Alana B from Covent Garden
    8 February 2020

    Food portions were just right and food was absolutely delicious! Waiters were attentive and made the dining experience wonderful!

  • By Louise D from London
    1 February 2020

    Really lovely dinner, great service and lovely venue

  • By Marian H from LONDON
    26 January 2020

    We went to Tredwellls for Sunday lunch. Every course we had was very good although the serving of pork was very small. The chicken on the other hand was very generous.

  • By Charles M from London
    22 January 2020

    Great food, great service.

  • By Karen E from London
    16 January 2020

    Enjoyed a truly fabulous meal with wonderful service- would 100% recommend.

  • By Mohammed M from london
    14 January 2020

    it was very nice.

  • By Vanessa B from London
    9 January 2020

    This was an Incredible experience. The service was attentive, the food was excellent. We will return. Thank you.