map placeholder

Tozi

8 Gillingham Street, Victoria, London, SW1V 1HJ

(((() Italian
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
Average
Main course: £0
Food spend: £0
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 22:30
Saturday & Sunday: 12:30 - 22:30

Last night was our third visit to Tozi and as always the food was amazing. As a greedy person who wants to try EVERYTHING, I love being able to have 8, 9 or 10 (:/) dishes to share, perfect! :)

Lucy 03 August 2015
from Hereford

View all 26 reviews

TOZI is a vibrant Italian restaurant and bar specialising in Venetian cicchetti (small plates) and classic Italian cocktails. Inspired by the casual dining ethos of the Veneto region, TOZI puts the emphasis on quality, seasonal ingredients - sourced where possible from the best Italian producers. The all-day menu is served in the restaurant and bar, and is designed to be shared amongst friends, family and colleagues in an informal, welcoming environment.

TOZI interiors combine natural materials such as wood, marble, bronze and stone and one-off, hand-picked elements either custom-designed for TOZI or hand-picked from London's best vintage markets. The feel is warm and informal, with vintage Italian prints adorning the walls and a sense of theatre provided by an open kitchen and colourful displays of salami, breads and vegetables.

Tozi

8 Gillingham Street, Victoria, London, SW1V 1HJ

Contact +44 2077699771
Website

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in South West London

Customer reviews for Tozi

4.5 (((() (based on 26 reviews)
100% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience (((()
  • Location (((()
  • Service ((((*
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (23)
  • lunch (14)
  • trendy (14)
  • business (12)
  • romantic (9)
  • large parties (6)
  • luxury (5)
  • value (4)
  • child friendly (3)
  • private dining (2)
  • afternoon tea (1)
  • breakfast (1)
  • ((((* 25 May 2015 by Julie from London

    Attentive service and excellent food

  • ((((( 3 April 2015 by Brian from London

    Second visit to Tozi - exceptional food and service in a buzzing atmosphere. Great, unusual small plate service (a bit like fancy tapas, but better).

  • ((((( 20 March 2015 by R from London

    Fun and vibrant restaurant

  • ((((* 12 March 2015 by Linda from Skellefteå

    Very friendly service by Marta, genuine italian restaurant and wonderful food. An overall pleasant experience!

  • ((((* 31 January 2015 by Johanna from London

    Good service from coats/arrival and table service. Food was timely, delicious and well presented. Room was very loud, we asked and we told/shown how under-table insulation has been employed. Best to book a table off the slightly lower floor level opposite the kitchen although the kitchen is fun to watch and well managed and calm.

  • ((((* 16 December 2014 by I. from Milton Keynes

    Food was very nice and the concept is great. The service was good, the ladies at reception very nice and friendly, the waiters were good, perhaps sometimes too good, but I believe they were pressed for tables since we were early diners and the restaurant filled up pretty quickly. I am not sure if they were giving us attention or making sure that they wanted us to understand we were "finished". But overall the staff was good. Booking was an easy and efficient process. The only comment is when the bill came there was 12.5% service charge, £2 for "voluntary" donation to a charity and my Belline, which cost £6.50 appeared as a jug for £26. So I recommend to check the bill before paying. I would recommend this restaurant, just check the bill.

  • ((((* 7 December 2014 by Marie from London

    Pretty good

  • ((((* 5 October 2014 by Ivar from Oslo

    Great Dinner!

  • ((((* 18 August 2014 by Kenneth from London

    We we met by staff greeting us in both Italian and English making us feeling the ambience right at the start. The female waitress was very attentive and did a great job explaining the menu and each course. Food was good and well presented not great but very good. Told all our friends on FB to visit when in London

  • ((((( 26 May 2014 by Thomas from Bromma

    Mycket god mat. Lyxig känsla. Italiensk Tapas med mycket bra priser.

Unfortunately, you can't book Tozi online on this site

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant