Reviews of Tootoomoo - Whetstone

4.2
(based on 132 reviews)
1371 High Road Whetstone, London, London, N20 9LN
132 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sophia beatrice B from London
    4 November 2020

    I absolutely love coming here. I had the duck and watermelon salad which was really delicious. Not too cripsy and without nuts because of my allergy. I had the bbq pork boa which was a delight and also some scosmos cocktails which were super yummy too. The customer service is outstanding at this place in comparison to other restaurants in the high street which have deterred me from going back!- always smiles here and politeness.

  • By Sophia beatrice B from London
    25 October 2020

    Absolutely loved coming here. The customer service is probably the best out of the Whetstone High Street. I felt very accomodated and everyone was friendly and helpful. I loved the BBQ PORK BAO , Duck and watermelon salad plus seaweed salad. It was so delicious. I would definitely come back again and again. Even when I asked the chef to not make it very crispy (the duck) he accomodated my needs and it was cooked perfectly (not too cooked or cripsy).

  • By Alison A from London
    8 October 2020

    The food was cooked the fastest I have ever experienced in any restaurant, the quality of the food was decent , except the squid starter was rock hard and tasteless, I have had better quality Thai food in other places, the staff was friendly and very attentive. Won't be going back, but not bad for a one off experience. Oh the menu was so tiny the writing that even with my glasses on that I had to wear to try read it I still could not read it , you would need a telescope.

  • By Victoria M from London
    17 September 2020

    Can’t beat Tootoomoo Thursdays! Best food and £4 cocktails!!

  • By Jinal S from London
    12 September 2020

    Restaurant is very nice. The Thai Green Curry and Malaysian Curry are both excellent choices that will not disappoint

  • By David H from Barnet
    24 August 2020

    We enjoyed Pad Thai which was delicious. The service was excellent and I would always recommend TooTooMoo to anyone as an enjoyable experience.

  • By Carolyn M from London
    24 August 2020

    Great customer service and lovely food

  • By Rashmi M from London
    17 August 2020

    Lovely night out with the family. Delicious food, great ambiance & friendly service.

  • By Melanie L from London
    17 August 2020

    Generous portions. Pad thai was really nice as were the squid and korean fried chicken starter. Although the kf chicken was nice, we thought it was going to be the battered frird kind whereas this was more of a grilled chicken. I think the chicken bulgogi was less pleasing as it was more just a stir fry. Drinks were nice, cocktails were fab. Shame meantime was out of stock on the tap but overall pleased with asahi. Good service too!

  • By Zara W from Whetstone
    14 August 2020

    Brilliant every time! Lovely staff, great cocktails and amazing food .