Reviews of Tootoomoo - Islington

4.3
(based on 29 reviews)
278 St Paul's Road, London, London, N1 2LH
29 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Tom B from London
    31 January 2020

    Was really impressed with the food. We had several of the starters along with crispy duck and had no faults. If in a group I recommend getting several to try. It’s a small restaurant yet very cosy and the service was great. Definitely will be returning!

  • By Tim S from London
    29 January 2020

    Decent food in a fun place.

  • By Katherine W from London
    4 November 2019

    The Katsu curry was delicious

  • By Susie L from Lincoln
    2 November 2019

    Brilliant venue for my daughters birthday celebration Delicious food and bottomless prosecco was refilled very efficiently Service was really good and friendly We had a great time

  • By Hayley S from Essex
    19 October 2019

    Fab food and great service. We had bottomless brunch and all the courses were delicious and the drinks topped up regularly. Love it here!

  • By Shilpan P from London
    14 September 2019

    Food was okay but not really of a standard of taste i would expect from a central London restaurant. Charging for sauces/condiments whilst on the menu later taken off the bill as not usual to be charged for this. Overall, I would not go back or recommend

  • By Leeann B from London
    29 August 2019

    Amazing food and great staff. I went for my birthday and had a really good time.

  • By Hannah B from St. Neots
    10 August 2019

    Lovely service, amazing food. Fresh and tasty. Great value with the bottomless drink

  • By Victoria F from London
    9 August 2019

    Absolutely delicious food and such gorgeous staff! Felt like we were welcome guests in someone’s home with a personal touch and warm welcome. I was especially thankful when I left something behind and within minutes of leaving received a phone-call that they had found it. Thank-you! Cannot wait to come back next time!

  • By Daren R from London
    5 June 2019

    Lovely food however they messed up out order and. We ordered one starter, one dim sum, and two noodles. We received one starter, two din sums (which we paid for) and only one noodle dish came out, which was not what we ordered.

2 3 Next page