Reviews of Tootoomoo - Crouch End

4.2
(based on 33 reviews)
12 Crounch End Hill, London, London, N8 8AA
33 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Inma L from London
    31 January 2020

    Great food and service!

  • By D M M from London
    13 January 2020

    The food was good, the staff helpful but there was a lot of noise, banging and crashing and boxes all over the place, so not sure if it was sorting out day as was a Monday, but it wasn't conducive to an enjoyable eating experience.

  • By Hannah D from London
    30 October 2019

    I recommend the gyoza!

  • By Charlotte D from London
    27 October 2019

    Great bottomless brunch, friendly staff and amazing food! Highly recommend it

  • By Charlotte A from London
    5 October 2019

    Great value bottomless brunch! A lovely dining experience. Only criticism would be that the service was a bit slow for food but we didn’t miss out!

  • By Dee D from London
    30 August 2019

    Took some time to get waiter’s attention but after that the service was great. Food was decent, a little anglicised but decent. It’s an easy and casual drop in spot.

  • By jack som S from London
    29 June 2019

    Amazing and healthy food. Enjoyed the night out with my friends and we will be back for sure! Cocktail were on point! thanks everyone for the night!!

  • By Chloe R from Leighton Buzzard
    14 June 2019

    Had an amazing time with my friends the food was good. However. The waiter i found was rude and unaccomodating making it extremely difficult to get started and his demeanour was extremely disinterested. He then essentially gave a service charge that we didn't know was optional by law. If I had known that It would not have been paid. Food was great waitor was poor. Considering we were essentially the only people in there. Put a downer on my birthday. Dissapointed.

  • By Alex B from London
    31 May 2019

    Great little place, good service.

  • By Giselle B from Crouch end
    25 May 2019

    Great experience , lovely food , great service