Reviews of Tom's Kitchen - Chelsea

4.0
(based on 559 reviews)
27 Cale Street, London, SW3 3QP
559 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Harry K from Solihull
    2 September 2019

    Excellent food and value

  • By Jenny B from London
    20 August 2019

    Lovely dining experience good food great staff

  • By Nicola N from Northallerton
    14 August 2019

    My 10 year old daughter and I had brunch at the restaurant during a recent visit to London. We were staying in Kensington and walked to the restaurant. The weather wasn’t great but we received a warm welcome when we arrived. My daughter ordered the French toast with apples and cinnamon cream and said it was delicious. It was a large portion! I had the sweetcorn pancakes. The whole dish was delicious and something a little different. We didn’t feel rushed at all, which is nice. The only negative was that there was some work being done and the drilling was a little noisy. Overall a fantastic experience and we will definitely return when we are next in town.

  • By Mick M from London
    7 August 2019

    A very good evening and very attentive and friendly staff. The restaurant had a lively buzz and a great local restaurant.

  • By Gemma N from London
    4 August 2019

    Great. Delicious and good service.

  • By Paula B from London
    1 August 2019

    Very good dining experience, great food, ambience and service. Would highly recommend it, good value too.

  • By Jo R from North
    24 May 2019

    Poor Rude waiter Dismissive Long wait for food Came without ordered sides so main was then cold.... Actual Chelsea flower show menu was good

  • By KW W from London
    24 May 2019

    Excellent food and service.

  • By Imelda S from London
    8 May 2019

    Quality of the food was to a very impressive standard, and we enjoyed the “special” lunch menu which included a glass of Prosecco which cost £20. I had the Sole Goujons and Belly of Park, flavors excellent and beautiful presentation.

  • By Sarah B from London
    3 May 2019

    Fabulous