Reviews of Toby Carvery - Wolviston

4.5
(based on 24 reviews)
Coal Lane, Billingham, North East England, TS22 5PZ
24 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Brian B from Stockton on Tees
    25 February 2020

    Food always good here, shown straight to table, usually go for carvery, enjoy the pork and gammon, plenty of my favourite veg to choose from.

  • By Paula N from SEAHAM
    31 January 2020

    Highly recommend this place for carvery. Plenty of choice food is cooked to perfection would always book to avoid disappointment

  • By Brian B from Stockton on Tees
    21 January 2020

    Booked table ready on time, as usual carvery was very good, served quickly and efficiently in a friendly manner.

  • By Bill H from Billingham
    4 October 2019

    My wife and I dine at a Toby frequently other than meat you can eat as much as you want. The food is generally good other than when they have a quite time and sometimes the food has dried out We particularly like the ease for booking a table and the friendliness of Staff

  • By Brian B from Stckton on Tees
    24 September 2019

    Food usually excellent, service very good, favourite meal is carvery.

  • By Mr Brian B from Stockton on Tees
    27 August 2019

    Excellent carvery with good variation of meat and veg, service very good, all staff were polite, seating comfortable.

  • By Tom S from Wolviston
    7 August 2018

    We had a splendid evening at the Toby Carvery .Food well prepared and cooked.Very reasoably priced including the wine!

  • By Alan B from Hartlepool
    27 May 2018

    Great food at a great price. Excellent service and pleasant staff

  • By Kate S from Wilton
    31 March 2018

    Food very good as usual

  • By Pauline W from Durhan
    10 March 2018

    Fantastic as always

2 3 Next page