Reviews of Toby Carvery - Sutton Park

4.2
(based on 19 reviews)
Sutton Park, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B74 2YT
19 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Perdeep M from SUTTON COLDFIELD
    2 December 2019

    Very poor service by waitress, who was over worked. Food was cold. Complained to staff but no apology

  • By Kim G from Birmingham
    13 October 2019

    Food and service was excellent from the time we walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. My dad eager to go again!

  • By Jacob H from Sutton Coldfield
    29 September 2019

    Great Sunday atmosphere and super staff. Shame about the choices of meat... a little slow at getting more on heater...

  • By Keith R from Sutton Coldfield
    8 September 2019

    Very average food not served warm enough , vegetables over cooked. Many of the beers unavailable

  • By Jacqueline B from Birmingham
    12 May 2019

    We had a lovely meal here on Sunday. There was no queue and the staff were very pleasant.

  • By Patricia J from Sutton Coldfield
    26 December 2018

    The starter, main and dessert were all good. Lamb was delicious and very. tender. Soup good, and decent ice cream. Good festive atmosphere.

  • By Audrey T from Sutton coldfield
    23 September 2018

    Food first classless service very good considering how busy it was.

  • By Christine T from Birmingham
    13 July 2018

    Booked a table for 7.15. Staff very friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad meal here. Fine if u r a meat eater..not so wonderful if u aren't. Can ever go here with my husband unfortunately..as yet again on checking the menu there wasn't anything he would eat. However good excuse for a 'girlie night out'

  • By Richard E from Birmingham
    6 May 2018

    Staff were friendly and helpful . we had 1 more than we originally booked for but they still sorted us out with a nice table at a very busy Sunday afternoon. Food was good no long queues for the carvery.

  • By Anne T from Birmigham
    7 January 2018

    Excellent service and food lovely.

2 Next page