Reviews of Toby Carvery - Old Windsor

4.4
(based on 25 reviews)
14 Straight Road, Windsor, South East England, SL4 2RR
25 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sue A from Old Windsor
    1 October 2020

    Good food. Great service

  • By Kevin F from Windsor
    9 February 2020

    Excellent service, excellent food, excellent price... all round excellent!

  • By Karen H from Bracknell
    19 January 2020

    Not great food on Sunday, potatoes were very hard , unable to eat Yorkshire puds as so chewy , very disappointed but it won’t put us off trying again

  • By Julie M from Windsor
    11 January 2020

    The food and service was brilliant when seated.The only negative side I had ,you had to wait a while at the desk for someone to come and check you in. Nobody seem to bother about you waiting for a table. Which I had booked in advanced .

  • By Carole E from Windsor
    27 September 2019

    Not the food we expected.cold and disappointed overall

  • By Irene S from Staines
    16 December 2018

    Excellent. Service really good as well. We always go for the carvery and as usual that was excellent too.

  • By Penny T from Old Windsor
    8 December 2018

    Staff very helpful after we asked for a different table as a member of our party had a back injury and the first table we were shown to was boxed in a corner and was difficult to access. We were allocated another table which was much better for us.

  • By Mandy W from Maidenhead
    2 December 2018

    Very good I would come back again to eat at your restaurant and I would recommend friends to eat there as well.

  • By Rex H from Wraysbury
    17 October 2018

    It was a very comfortable meal with the family it's good because they can choose what they want.

  • By P W F from Windsor SL4 2NS
    28 August 2018

    Excellent staff. Fair haired lady wearing spectacles,a credit to Toby. Very kind, helpful and considerate to us all. Especially to my wheelchair bound 98 year old Dad. Food was super. Thanks Toby.

2 3 Next page