Reviews of Toby Carvery - Chadderton Park

4.0
(based on 20 reviews)
Burnley Lane, Oldham, North West England, OL1 2QS
20 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Julie F from Oldham near Elk mill
    9 September 2020

    Everything was just perfect The Food, new safety systems & friendly helpful staff.. The bill was great to as we got 50% off.! We didn’t know the offer was still on & we can get 25% off if we go in October ????

  • By Keith W from Prestatyn
    23 January 2020

    Excellent service and food great. Karen and Luke looked after us very well. Great place to catch up with old friends. Busy but plenty of space and not cramped. Great Lunch

  • By M W from Manchester
    5 October 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere and good quality basic food

  • By Pete B from Manchester
    27 May 2019

    Great staff, great food, staff were very helpful to my mum who has limited mobility. Will recommend to others

  • By Graham B from Manchester
    14 April 2019

    Generally meal was good as normal. But was a bit disappointed with the beef, this was due to the excessive amount of fat serveved with the beef.

  • By Elaine A from Chadderton
    29 August 2018

    Booking service great .Food good .Knives and forks needed another clean so did the table .

  • By Lucy G from Manchester
    14 January 2018

    The service was good however the restaurant was dirty and unclean with sticky tables and dirty carpet

  • By Anne F from Oldham,
    15 October 2017

    The plates were cold, the gravy was only luke warm, the roast beef was fatty and my grandsons 'warm' belglum chocolate brownie wasn't warm! The waiter told me that if I had brought it to his attention sooner, he could have done something about it. There was no one to tell because they were all rushed off their feet due to a shortage of staff!

  • By Patricia W from Oldham
    14 October 2017

    Yet again a very enjoyable visit to Toby carvery, pleasant staff always ready to help, food drinks atmosphere all good. I would and do recommend it to family and friends.

  • By Janet P from Oldham
    10 July 2017

    Best carvery in Oldham and in fact Lancashire! Loved it.

2 Next page