map placeholder

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY +44 2077686194

(((() Italian
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
Average
Main course: £27
Food spend: £50
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:45 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 22:30.

The food was really food. But the restaurant was a bit noisy.

Glynis 03 June 2018
from London

View all 296 reviews

An ‘Italian Restaurant of the Year’ winner at the London Food Awards, Theo Randall at the InterContinental brings sublime rustic cuisine to Mayfair, on the edge of Hyde Park.

Marvellous seasonal ingredients are selected to prepare simple but exciting dishes. Delicate antipasti selections include smoked prosciutto with trevisse tardivo, parmesan and aged balsamic. Dynamic main courses can be seen with such dishes as wood roasted guinea fowl stuffed with prosciutto di Parma, mascarpone and thyme roasted on pagnotti bruscetta. Theo Randall at the InterContinental also offers special vegetarian taster menus.

There are light, subtle desserts on offer, such as amalfi lemon tart, as well as a comprehensive wine list. This, along with early suppers and post-theatre menus ensure that Theo Randall at the InterContinental caters for a huge selection of tastes.

With chocolate and pistachio styling and subtle lighting, Theo Randall’s Mayfair restaurant gives diners relaxation and refinement to mix and contrast with their vibrant, colourful Italian fare. The historic London Hyde Park and Green Park are both a 5-minute walk away.

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY

Contact +44 2073188757
Reservations +44 2077686194
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.4 (((() (based on 296 reviews)
89% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks ((((*

Recommended for

  • dinner (206)
  • lunch (127)
  • luxury (93)
  • business (91)
  • romantic (82)
  • value (65)
  • private dining (53)
  • trendy (49)
  • large parties (44)
  • child friendly (16)
  • entertainment (10)
  • afternoon tea (7)
  • breakfast (7)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 11 March 2018 by Jackie from Sutton

    Lovely food and good choice of food on set menu deal

  • ((((( 10 March 2018 by Anne from london

    great meal great service fantastic value one of the best lunchtime restaurants i have been to

  • ((((* 9 March 2018 by Patricia from London

    Food wonderful
    Staff delightful
    Wine alarmingly expensive.

  • ((((( 8 March 2018 by Paul from London

    Excellent food and service, good sized helpings of great rustic food. Very friendly and attentive but pitched just right. We took advantage of the set menu of 3 courses plus prosecco and coffee for £33 and felt we got great value for money. Would highly recommend

  • ((((* 1 March 2018 by Samantha from Brierley Hill

    we visited the restaurant for dinner service, the maitre d was extremely polite and helpful. The lighting was subdued to offer a more private dining experience. Waiting staff were attentive but did not hover, allowing time to decide on courses and drinks. The food was excellent quality and portions were of a decent size, as you would expect from an Italian restaurant. Food was hot and well presented, courses were not rushed, allow yourself at least 2 hours to dine. I would return again, especially for a special meal.

  • ((((* 1 March 2018 by Bob from Lewes

    Beautiful food well served even if the lighting was a little bright for lunchtime

  • ((((( 28 February 2018 by Enid from Inter continental park lane

    Excellent

  • ((((( 27 February 2018 by Michela from Hertfordshire

    This was a wonderful dining experience. We were celebrating a special occasion and this was the perfect setting. The staff were fantastic and very informative about the menu. We shall definitely be returning.

  • ((((* 26 February 2018 by Margaret from Parsons Green

    Excellent service. The restaurant was just bordering on the minimalist for me, I would have liked linen on the table but I suppose that's just a personal preference. The food was excellent, the seafood risotto was the best I've eaten and well worth the special menu of £33. It was however very salty and it wasn't just the one dish they all were. I hope it was just a one off otherwise I would very happily go back again.

  • (((** 24 February 2018 by Bryan from Woldingham, Surrey

    Food, generous portions, rich flavours, too much tomato ... Service good. Ambience, not much, nice enough restaurant but no feel, very bland hotel type experience.
    Overall OK , reasonable value for money but nothing special. Williams at the Westbury, Roux at The Langham are significantlybetter.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting Bookatable’s Privacy Policy and Terms associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant