map placeholder

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY +44 2077686194

(((() Italian
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  •  - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
Average
Main course: £27
Food spend: £50
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:45 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 22:30.

The whole experience was fantastic the staff were great from bar staff to waitress all great

Leighton Trodd 06 August 2017
from Southampton

View all 201 reviews

An ‘Italian Restaurant of the Year’ winner at the London Food Awards, Theo Randall at the InterContinental brings sublime rustic cuisine to Mayfair, on the edge of Hyde Park.

Marvellous seasonal ingredients are selected to prepare simple but exciting dishes. Delicate antipasti selections include smoked prosciutto with trevisse tardivo, parmesan and aged balsamic. Dynamic main courses can be seen with such dishes as wood roasted guinea fowl stuffed with prosciutto di Parma, mascarpone and thyme roasted on pagnotti bruscetta. Theo Randall at the InterContinental also offers special vegetarian taster menus.

There are light, subtle desserts on offer, such as amalfi lemon tart, as well as a comprehensive wine list. This, along with early suppers and post-theatre menus ensure that Theo Randall at the InterContinental caters for a huge selection of tastes.

With chocolate and pistachio styling and subtle lighting, Theo Randall’s Mayfair restaurant gives diners relaxation and refinement to mix and contrast with their vibrant, colourful Italian fare. The historic London Hyde Park and Green Park are both a 5-minute walk away.

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY

Contact +44 2073188757
Reservations +44 2077686194
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.4 (((() (based on 201 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (145)
  • lunch (77)
  • luxury (68)
  • business (66)
  • romantic (58)
  • value (42)
  • private dining (37)
  • trendy (34)
  • large parties (30)
  • child friendly (15)
  • entertainment (9)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 12 March 2017 by Shell from London

    Service, food and ambience was all great. Will return....

  • (((** 10 March 2017 by Nicola Connolly from London

    My husband & I went for lunch as he loves Theo Randall cook books. Rather stark corporate hotel feel, almost empty room but we were sat next to one of the only occupied tables with noisy business men dining. Food nice - like good quality pub grub but eye wateringly expensive wine. Our bill over £225 for a nice 2 course meal for 2 with coffee & a shared cheese & wine. Not justified for food we had ( husband cooks as well from the cook book) - haute prices for bistroit food.

  • ((((( 7 March 2017 by Fiona Chan from London

    Delicious, decadent Italian food! The pasta texture was delightful and the service from the team was charming. The lamb was slow cooked to soft perfection and the risotto and dessert was lovely. It's been a while since I've been this full after a meal! Drinks were also delicious. We will be coming back!

  • ((((( 3 March 2017 by Lin Curtis from Colchester

    Absolutely Delicious lunch and Staff very welcoming and sincere which added to our experience

  • (((** 27 February 2017 by Reginald Burbidge from London

    Food was of good size and quality. Surroundings a little benign. Clientele businessmen mainly. Atmosphere zero.
    Not a place to go out and enjoy. I would emphasise though that food was very good. A very nice selection of choices for a set menu deal.

  • (((** 27 February 2017 by Robert Walker from London

    The quality of the food at this restaurant is undoubtably outstanding, however the restaurant itself is quite austere and feels more like a cafeteria than a Michelin star restaurant. We arrived at 1 PM for lunch as per our booking and were welcomed by a lovely front of house lady who took us to our table but 25 minutes later, although having been provided with water, we still did not have the drinks that we had ordered, and this set the scene for our dining experience for the rest of the mealdespite the fact that they could have only been six of the tables occupied in the restaurant. In summary, wonderful food, plenty of very nice staff if you can get their attention, but a rather soulless and cold environment.

  • ((((( 27 February 2017 by Steven Thomas from London

    The restaurant was pefect in every way. great food, attentative staff and a genune relaxed atmosphere. a specialmention must go to our waitress Francessca who was a great help in the choce of food we made.

  • ((((( 25 February 2017 by Lorna Gibb from London

    Delicious ragu

  • ((((* 25 February 2017 by Alexa Connolly from London

    Excellent booking service

  • ((((( 25 February 2017 by Katrina Rickert from London

    Had a wonderful time. Service was fantastic (friendly and professional) and food was delicious. Portions generous. One of the best restaurants in London.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant