map placeholder

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY +44 2077686194

(((() Italian
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  •  - London
  •  - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
  •  - London
  • Theo Randall at the InterContinental - London
Average
Main course: £27
Food spend: £50
Opening hours
Monday to Friday: 12:00 - 15:00 & 17:45 - 23:00
Saturday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 23:00
Sunday: 12:30 - 15:30 & 17:45 - 22:30.

The whole experience was fantastic the staff were great from bar staff to waitress all great

Leighton Trodd 06 August 2017
from Southampton

View all 201 reviews

An ‘Italian Restaurant of the Year’ winner at the London Food Awards, Theo Randall at the InterContinental brings sublime rustic cuisine to Mayfair, on the edge of Hyde Park.

Marvellous seasonal ingredients are selected to prepare simple but exciting dishes. Delicate antipasti selections include smoked prosciutto with trevisse tardivo, parmesan and aged balsamic. Dynamic main courses can be seen with such dishes as wood roasted guinea fowl stuffed with prosciutto di Parma, mascarpone and thyme roasted on pagnotti bruscetta. Theo Randall at the InterContinental also offers special vegetarian taster menus.

There are light, subtle desserts on offer, such as amalfi lemon tart, as well as a comprehensive wine list. This, along with early suppers and post-theatre menus ensure that Theo Randall at the InterContinental caters for a huge selection of tastes.

With chocolate and pistachio styling and subtle lighting, Theo Randall’s Mayfair restaurant gives diners relaxation and refinement to mix and contrast with their vibrant, colourful Italian fare. The historic London Hyde Park and Green Park are both a 5-minute walk away.

Theo Randall at the InterContinental

1 Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY

Contact +44 2073188757
Reservations +44 2077686194
Website

Make a booking

See all restaurants in London

See all restaurants in Mayfair

Customer reviews for Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.4 (((() (based on 201 reviews)
88% of diners recommend this restaurant
  • Food (((()
  • Value ((((*
  • Ambience ((((*
  • Location (((()
  • Service (((()
  • Drinks (((()

Recommended for

  • dinner (145)
  • lunch (77)
  • luxury (68)
  • business (66)
  • romantic (58)
  • value (42)
  • private dining (37)
  • trendy (34)
  • large parties (30)
  • child friendly (15)
  • entertainment (9)
  • afternoon tea (4)
  • breakfast (3)
  • views (1)
  • ((((( 20 April 2017 by Jeffrey from London

    Excellent food and services

  • ((((( 13 April 2017 by J from London

    Excellent deal. Very large portion size and delicious food. Service was also very attentive.

  • ((((( 12 April 2017 by Shirley Kerr from Cobham

    Excellent food with excellent service

  • ((((( 9 April 2017 by Tanya Spencer from Southend-on-Sea

    The food and service were amazing. Smoked eel was probably our favourite.

  • ((((( 5 April 2017 by Richard Stokkereit from London

    Theo Randall at the InterContinental was a wonderful experience. A lovely relaxing atmosphere upon arrival with friendly staff. The food and service were exceptional - the roast guinea fowl was superb and the lemon tart the best I've tried!

  • ((((( 2 April 2017 by Julie Clarkson from London

    We had a fantastic meal and the service was the best we have ever had
    The food was delicious and there were some unusual combinations that worked perfectly together
    We loved the ambience, look and feel of the place....it was luxurious with a light and airy feel to the decor...and the toilets were awesome I loved the hand washing facilities...I want to install the glass slab affect at home it was fascinating
    Andre made sure we had everything we needed during the evening he was very knowledgeable about the menu had a great sense of humour and made us feel special
    All of the staff made the meal an unforgettable experience it was fabulous
    Theo even came to speak to us and other diners it was lovely to meet him, he was interested in our feedback which we gave and was a very personable guy...for us it was a special occasion and we would love to visit again in the future as a treat
    Thank you all....we appreciated your care, customer service and love of food

  • ((((( 2 April 2017 by Jacqueline Ben-ari from London

    Waiter excellent very attentive
    Food very good

  • ((((( 1 April 2017 by Judi Kenna from Haywards Heath

    Beautiful surroundings, amazingly helpful and friendly staff. Food was exceptional. Toilets were fabulous, odd thing to say but they were.
    Even out a candle and wrote happy birthday in chocolate on my mums dessert. Thank you Mr Randell and Thank you to your Staff. x

  • ((((( 27 March 2017 by Lesley Anstey from Sunbury-on-Thames

    simply lovely food. Our 2nd visit to Theo's did not disappoint.

  • ((((( 12 March 2017 by Tony Lewis from London

    Great value set menu, superb service and a great wine selection.would definitely visit again.

Nearly done! Please enter your details

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Your Contact Details

  • Name:
  • Email:
  • Phone:
Change
* required
Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
Please enter a valid email
Please enter a valid phone number

Please email me the latest promotions and deals from

By completing this booking, you are accepting the Terms and Conditions associated with it.

Booking

Booking confirmed

An email confirmation has been sent to beth.thomas@bookatable.com

  • Guests:
  • Date:
  • Time:
  • Menu:
Change Booking reference:

Restaurant details

Book this restaurant again Close and return to restaurant

Sorry!

There was an error completing your booking.
This table is no longer available or cannot be booked at this time. Please search for a new table.

Nearby restaurants

Book this restaurant