Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.5
(based on 450 reviews)
1 Hamilton Place Park Lane, London, W1J 7QY
450 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sharvi T from London
    11 January 2020

    Really nice dining experience from the moment we walked in. Treated pleasantly by the waiting staff and had the pleasure of meeting Theo Randall himself who was a fine gentleman and runs the kitchen with passion. Will definitely go there again. Highly recommended!!

  • By Harold L from London
    22 December 2019

    The food on the set menu was excellent. We had the seafood risotto, pork and bream, and all were delicious. The Bookatable deal was great value. A special word about the service, which was friendly and helpful without being too intrusive. The cost of a bottle of wine outside the deal is exorbitant, but one can order a couple of glasses without breaking the bank. All told a very enjoyable evening.

  • By Jenny B from London
    21 December 2019

    Excellent food, friendly attentive service, great wine and beautiful surroundings. Fantastic evening.

  • By Audrey O from London
    20 December 2019

    We were a group of 6 and for the Prime or Secondi course 5 of us ordered the Guinea fowl which was amazing!!!

  • By Claire S from London
    13 December 2019

    Love this restaurant. Great for catch ups, quiet but with a nice vibe. Food is delicious and great service.

  • By Joy L from London
    7 December 2019

    The service was excellent, all staff were very attentive and were more than happy to go 'over and above' to ensure we had a great experanice. Our glasses were never left empty so the 'free flowing' drinks met the standad expected. With help yourself startes then having another three courses and extra sweets if you wanted combine this with the drinks meant it was defiently vaule for money. The pasta dish of the day ' Ravioli' with pumpkin was devine and the selection of Sweets were to die for. Our overall dinning experanice was fab.

  • By Kelly Smith for Sui W from Norfolk
    30 November 2019

    I found pork dish salty but no one in my party did other than that all dishes where great. Pasta especially soft!

  • By Mrs Solangela G from London, United Kingdom
    29 November 2019

    Delicious food and wine.

  • By Sarojini S from London
    29 November 2019

    Food was superb let down badly by the service part not delivering a course which we paid for, getting the dishes wrong, waiting upto 20 mins in between courses

  • By Lynne M from CANTERBURY
    23 November 2019

    We had the £49 weekend fizz menu which exceeded expectations in terms of the food offering. Good sized portions, plus buffet for starters. Excellent service and ambience.