Guide MICHELIN 2021

Reviews of Theo Randall at the InterContinental

4.5
(based on 459 reviews)
1 Hamilton Place Park Lane, London, London, W1J 7QY
459 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Andrea S from Milton Keynes
    3 October 2020

    Great evening with a table with a view into the kitchen, rustic Italian food but delicious. We had the Puglian four course tasting menu and each course was full of flavour, the slow toasted lamb was delicious. Great wine pairings too. Service was very good, friendly waitress who took us into the kitchen to meet Theo Randall. The restaurant is in a hotel but is cosy despite a fair size and you could sit there all night. After service Theo came out and spoke to several guests, including us, giving photo opportunities and in my case a hand written recipe for his pasta! Lovely evening, hope to return sometime in 2021.

  • By Nadia S from London
    14 March 2020

    I visited Theo Randall for brunch with my best friend to celebrate my boyfriend. The service was probably the best that I have ever experienced. Everyone was friendly and so helpful and attentive. The brunch options were delicious and generous and the pasta was up there in my top 5 fave pasta dishes of all time. It was a classy but understated setting and perfect for a celebration.

  • By Janet H from London
    19 February 2020

    Stuffed guinea fowl lemon tartoo

  • By Christopher S from London
    15 February 2020

    Have dined here many times and as always the dining experience was excellent. Guests of mine have always been taken by the quality of the food and service. Indeed, an Italian friend of mine not usually taken with 'Italian dining' experiences in London especially complimented the quality of the food and the closeness to the Italianness of the flavours ( I wouldn't argue with her!)

  • By Michael M from London
    14 February 2020

    Fantastic Valentines Dinner

  • By Irene F from London
    10 February 2020

    Food was absolutely delicious. Service was faultless snd provided with a smile. The restaurant is spacious. Consequently there is adequate room between tables. Wonderful environment to enjoy a good conversation.

  • By Antonia P from London
    7 February 2020

    Really knowledgeable, friendly staff. Great service. Food was excellent with varied choices on the set lunch menu. Really good value for money. Lovely dining room and great London location.

  • By Suzanne M from Uxbridge
    1 February 2020

    From start to finish the dining experience at Theo Randall at the InterContinental was amazing. The food was so fresh and cooked to perfection. The staff were very attentive and excellent customer service very friendly and knowledgeable. This was the first time at the InterContinental and I will be back for sure. Had a wonderful time and experience great food amazing ambiance and excellent customer service what more could you ask for !!

  • By Sandra B from Ilford
    17 January 2020

    Excellent food excellent staff ambience great no complaints Really lovely experience will definitely come back

  • By Sharvi T from London
    11 January 2020

    Really nice dining experience from the moment we walked in. Treated pleasantly by the waiting staff and had the pleasure of meeting Theo Randall himself who was a fine gentleman and runs the kitchen with passion. Will definitely go there again. Highly recommended!!