Reviews of The Yacht London

4.3
(based on 1511 reviews)
Temple Pier, Victoria Embankment, London, London, WC2R 2PN
1511 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By David B from Dagenham
    7 March 2020

    great location ,food and service

  • By Lucian L from Temple
    7 March 2020

    I've spend a nice evening with my wife Nice view and nice ambience as well.Worth it

  • By Paolo L from London
    5 March 2020

    I have a soft spot for This is a magical venue on the Thames, a place where I got married and a place it renews itself time after time from the menu and from the attention to details of the staff, which makes every visit unique. In this occasion I had even opportunity to talk with the chef who highlight the amazing afternoon teas offered on board and suggested a few dishes out of the menu; what a treat! Thank you very much always a pleasure to come back! P.S the cocktails were delicious

  • By Isabelle B from London
    11 January 2020

    Having dinner on a boat is something a bit different. The venue itself is pretty and has a lovely atmosphere. The service was excellent, couldn’t fault it, the staff couldn’t be pleasant enough and the food was really very good, surprisingly so. The set menu was great value and I would definitely recommend this restaurant!

  • By David R from West Yorkshire
    10 January 2020

    Great . Great venue . Great service. Great food . Nothing more to say

  • By Magdalena W from London
    14 December 2019

    Good food but menu is very basic and short

  • By Tony M from Bayswater
    14 December 2019

    Great place to visit with friends and family, food very good and the staff are friendly and helpful .

  • By Jono E from London
    7 December 2019

    Was average I would say. Lovely views although food was sadly hit and miss. May have been an off night Staff however were very pleasant

  • By Chris D from Helston
    29 November 2019

    Excellent location, attentive staff, food was sublime, all delivered at the right time, very good set menu.

  • By Luke H from London
    20 November 2019

    Delicious meal, attentive and friendly service and a charming restaurant overlooking the Thames - must return for an evening meal soon, but lunch was excellent.