Reviews of The White Horse on Parsons Green

4.3
(based on 12 reviews)
1-3 Parsons Green, London, SW6 4UL
12 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Guy H from Felbridge
    8 April 2019

    I had bangers and mash. Absolutely delicious!!

  • By Miranda B from London
    12 January 2018

    It was great. Food fabulous. We were all impressed.

  • By Jade B from London
    15 October 2017

    Brilliant service and food. Huge Sunday roast portions and one of the tastiest we’ve had in the borough. A firm favourite and a friendly and warm atmosphere as always from this place.

  • By Matt W from Charlotte, North Carolina
    29 April 2017

    Good burger and drinks.

  • By Mr W W from Parsons Green
    16 April 2017

    Service was dreadful, bar staff were high and couldn't be bothered to serve us (despite more staff than customers). Roast cost £18 but it's just Weatherspoons quality, and it was cold. Emailed them to complain and they haven't even responded.

  • By Matthew L from London
    14 January 2017

    6 of ate here for a get together with a friend from out of town. Pub was very busy but the dining area was relaxed and slightly quieter. Both the food and the service we had were great. Enough variety in the menu for everyone and staff were very helpful.

  • By Lorraine R from London
    1 January 2017

    Our family was here for Sunday roast dinner and we were all very pleased with our meals.the sticky toffee pudding was definitely a Winner!

  • By Andrea D from London
    9 December 2016

    very poor service

  • By Scott M from London
    5 November 2016

    Very good as usual, with a superb range of beers to choose from over lunch and an excellent wine selection as well. The new menu has some good food choices and everyone in the group was very happy with their meal.

  • By Danny D from London
    25 October 2016

    Great food and a rabbit hole of a beer list!

2 Next page