Reviews of The White Hart - Woking

4.1
(based on 43 reviews)
The Green, Pirbright, Woking, South East England, GU24 0LP
43 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Linda V from Surrey
    31 October 2019

    Lovely country pub with good food

  • By Becky B from Pirbright
    30 October 2019

    Yummy food and great service!

  • By Christina M from Bisley
    20 October 2019

    Really disappointing, sunday night and the same things sold out ...1 plate of food sent back as still cold in the middle, service is dreadful...feel this place has gone downhill ....

  • By Helen H from woking
    24 August 2019

    The food is nice. I ordered sea bass, and it goes lovely with the vegatables. th sea bass is crispy. Delicious. I also ordered mini dissert. The portion is good for a full stomache. disserts are alos amzing!! The only thing is that the waiter served a nearly empty bottle of ketchep. If he could provide a full bottle, it will be fantastic. Will come back again

  • By Adrian H from GUILDFORD
    1 August 2019

    Every thing Excellant

  • By Sabrina M from Bagshot
    1 January 2019

    Lovely meal but watch your head on the lights

  • By Davella S from Guildford
    29 December 2018

    Service was excellent shown to our table and our waiter introduced himself and given menus we were asked if we would like water and time to look at menus. Waitress came and asked if we would like to order drinks and when we did asked if we would like her choice which we said yes. The wine was delicious the lager and gin and tonic also. The food was amazing and prompt. There were no extended waits between courses. Both the waiter and the waitress were absolutely brilliant they were attentive but not pushy. My only complaint was at the end of our meal. The waiters shift ended and the waitress went on a break and the waitress who took over was not very good. I asked three times for my bill and the waiter whose shift had ended sorted i.

  • By Helen S from Lightwater
    27 November 2018

    Lovely

  • By Agne C from Romsey
    18 November 2018

    The food and service was excellent. We had to wait rather a long time for our meal, but it was a very busy Sunday lunch time so the delay was understandable.

  • By Carole B from Ash vale
    16 November 2018

    Prompt & polite service, staff could not have been more helpful. Food was pleasant though not exceptional.