Reviews of Terrace on Piccadilly

4.2
(based on 1017 reviews)
21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BH
1017 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Miriam J from London
    13 June 2019

    Lovely setting, great food, friendly service and even some soft live music. Enjoyed our evening very much

  • By Lisa D from London
    11 June 2019

    As always lovely setting - bright and airy inside/outside eating. Great for summer evenings when not as warm as it should be ! Great meal deal with 3 courses (all delicious and first class taste and presentation) and an amuse bouche and free flowing prosecco - love it and been twice in two weeks ! The Hake was delicious and Lemon meringue tart very lemony - lovely. Catered for gluten free friend very nicely.

  • By Pauline B from Orpington
    8 June 2019

    Dined on the unlimited prosecco menu - drink was free flowing and plentiful and food was very high quality. Service was attentive and good although the restaurant wasnt busy when we went and 6pm on a saturday

  • By Len M from London
    6 June 2019

    Food & service were excellent, the free flowing was attentive. The music complimented the evening perfectly & was a pleasant surprise, would thoroughly recommend.

  • By Ivna O'Neill O from London
    5 June 2019

    Delicious dishes and lovely atmosphere. We had the free flowing prosecco deal and it was a great choice, good quality prosecco and constantly topped up. Only criticism is that food took a while to get served. We were in no hurry so it didn't matter.

  • By Netty P from Tidworth Hants
    1 June 2019

    Brilliant

  • By Kamila M from London
    1 June 2019

    Great food and drinks

  • By Parvinder P from London
    1 June 2019

    Wonderful venue, and good location. Had a lovely experience for a birthday dinner.

  • By Anita H from Leamington spa
    30 May 2019

    Fabulous meal to celebrate my birthday.We had booked the £38 flowing Prosecco meal .The meal was perfect ,and The Prosecco.The terrace is beautiful place and the staff are very attentive ,lovely time and the jazz was perfect

  • By Rosie L from London
    29 May 2019

    We had a wonderful evening. The lady who served us was delightful. We were amazed to see that our Meerkat Meals was accepted here. Our only downfall was that we had a theatre performance at 7.30. When asked if we wanted desert I said no thank you, as we do not have much time before our show. We were assured desert would take 7 minutes, so we ordered. It arrived at gone 7.20, so we had 1 minute to eat the desert whilst paying for our meal and ran to the theatre! We would not have had desert had we have known we would only be able to eat as much of it as we could within 1 minute! (We arrived in time for the theatre though so all okay!)