Reviews of Terrace on Piccadilly

4.2
(based on 1049 reviews)
21 Piccadilly, London, W1J 0BH
1049 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By BARBARA SULLIVAN S from MILTON KEYNES
    14 September 2019

    We had a lovely time at this restaurant . It was calm effortless and so happy to be in there after seeing a show on Piccadilly. The food on the set menu was more than enough choice and the steak I had was tasty. . My husbands fish was great. The staff with the refills of prosecco was very good. They were all really pleasant. I would recommend this venue.

  • By Annette C from Stratford Upon Avon
    14 September 2019

    Lovely food, good service and the free-flowing Prosecco was a real bonus.

  • By Cara W from London
    7 September 2019

    The Location/Exterior was amazing but the interior design didn't match up to the amazing glass dome. It felt more like a school atrium and lacked the atmosphere it deserved. There were a few mistake on our orders which resulting in a long wait for the correct starter to arrive, we also found the menu very dull. Our food was tasty. Although the Halibut was overcooked the lobster bisque made up for it.

  • By Joseph B from LONDON
    6 September 2019

    we had a very good lunch, the ham and chicken terrine starter was very good, I found the booking easy to do and the staff was all very nice and helpful. we was not rushed, the terrace is one of the nicest place we have been to have a nice lunch.

  • By Lesley F from Oxshott
    3 September 2019

    Had a lovely time at The Terrace, Meal was absolutely fine. We did not care for mash with the steak, chips would have been better, but it was fine.

  • By Nicole M from London
    31 August 2019

    Excellent

  • By Nick H from London
    30 August 2019

    Great food and service and an amazing bottomless Prosecco deal!!!!

  • By SH H from London
    29 August 2019

    Absolutely wonderful evening. The staff were fantastic, food was great and to top it off we were treated to the live jazz, both artists of which were incredible. A really lovely night and a place I would recommend to anyone.

  • By Debora C from London
    28 August 2019

    Everything was good!! Thanks.

  • By Nina P from London
    28 August 2019

    Great food and excellent service! We had the unlimited Prosecco deal which was great value