Reviews of The Swan - Broadway

4.2
(based on 63 reviews)
2 The Green, Broadway, West Midlands, WR12 7AA
63 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Adam Bridges F from Broadway
    25 December 2019

    Very good menu and food. Nice atmosphere on the whole. Pleasant staff. Lovely setting. Would of been nice to have the fire lit and some background music to give it a little atmosphere. Small things though. On the whole excellent.

  • By Linda J from Welshpool
    14 November 2019

    Very good food delicious service good

  • By ian porter P from Melton Mowbray
    9 November 2019

    Fantastic venue for food and drinks. Made the booking as we were at the Caravan park down the road. Never been before but was over the moon with the service and the food served to us we. Very well done to all the staff. We will be back soon. The star marking for you should be 10 stars all round.

  • By Julian P from Haverhill
    25 October 2019

    Very good, a little cramped for room

  • By Marilyn Q from Broadway
    20 October 2019

    Had my birthday lunch with friend Food perfect as usual Service friendly and quick My friends are all going to come as they had not been before

  • By Jean C from Cardiff
    7 September 2019

    Regarding lunch at Swan Broadway

  • By Christine S from Broadway
    6 May 2019

    An inferior dinner two years ago meant we haven’t been back. However, we thought enough time had passed and we should give them another chance. Things have changed for the better, we had a delicious dinner and a pleasant evening. We won’t stay away so long in future.

  • By Graham E from Spalding
    5 April 2019

    Booked in advance for our 44th wedding anniversary asking for a nice table which you gave us thankyou for this we were so impressed with everything we have booked a return visit for this November to celebrate my birthday. Special thanks to our waitress sorry we forgot your name who was very attentive and professional. The menu was varied which suited us perfectly.

  • By Joy D from Broadway
    13 January 2019

    We had to wait a whole hour before being served. After that it was ok. Food good but vegetables rather underdone. I don't like them mushy but these were too raw.

  • By Jil H from Cheltenham
    5 January 2019

    Service very poor, few things not available and pretty disorganized. Food ok when it came but took ages and would have ordered more drinks if given opportunity. I ordered a starter to come as main but they did not do this so child had to wait for ne to finish then they ate alone - not the plan!