Reviews of The Rosebery at Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park

4.7
(based on 65 reviews)
66 Knightsbridge, London, London, SW1X 7LA
65 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Bella H from London
    6 July 2019

    The interior decoration was very classic, and the food was amazing too - it has a range of choices that accommodate vegan, vegetarian, gluten free and etc!! My friend and I really enjoyed the service at The Rosebery, Fulvio in particular delivered very exceptional service to us!! We felt very welcomed there, thank you everyone that works in The Rosebery at Mandarin Oriental.

  • By Dimos K from London
    22 April 2019

    Everything was excellent.

  • By Jason S from Chesterfield
    7 December 2017

    Beautiful afternoon tea

  • By Maria D from Essex
    8 September 2017

    The hotel was absolutely stunning. The staff were extremely helpful and the service exceptional! Would definitely come again. Worth a visit if you are celebrating a special occasion.

  • By rachel A from chatham
    30 August 2017

    The atmosphere was relaxed and more informal than I had expected which was nice. Staff were courteous and very attentive. The cakes and pastries were gorgeous. We would definately recommend this and would go again.

  • By Linda B from London
    26 August 2017

    Afternoon Tea was fantastic. The ambience was wonderful and relaxed. The food and pastries the best of all the afternoon teas.

  • By Ana M from London
    24 August 2017

    Excellent food. Great service

  • By Maria D from London
    6 August 2017

    Our favourite place for afternoon tea and this time took my mother for her 80th birthday. Everything about the tea is just wonderful, sandwiches, scones, and cakes and you can always have more of anything (this time we had hoped for some pastries though!). Setting is superb but what makes this place is the staff, who are attentive, friendly and nothing is too much trouble. They really went out of there way to ensure my mother had a lovely time. Thank you.

  • By Vince B from London
    2 August 2017

    We had a fantastic experience at the Rosebury Lounge. The food and decor was amazing, but was by the service. It was Wife's birthday and she was made to feel extremely special! Special to Paul, who provided great service and great conversation. Will come back again!

  • By John H from London
    23 July 2017

    It was nice but very expensive for what we received - not good value for money at all. The charging process was confusing