Reviews of The Rose & Crown - Kings Langley

4.4
(based on 32 reviews)
60 High Street, Kings Langley, East of England, WD4 9HT
32 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anne P from Abbotts Langley
    15 December 2019

    Have dined here several times for different reasons recently never disappoints ! Staff and food amazing always really busy but great !

  • By Anne P from Kings Langley
    29 November 2019

    Wonderful fairly faultless only problem this time my daughter in law was supposed to have bread with Brie and had almost finished by time got it!

  • By Clare C from Kings Langley
    28 August 2019

    Came here for my birthday meal. Really lovely quiet atmosphere, lovely staff and delicious food! Highly recommend it :)

  • By Michele W from Kings Langley
    11 April 2019

    Had a lovely Service was very good too

  • By Suzanne F from Kings
    31 December 2018

    Ate here with our best friends on New Years Eve. Lovely food and excellent service. It was a set menu the food choices were very good. The wild boar starter with roasted vegetables deserves a mention as it was delicious. I had the cheese board for desert and asked if I could make a couple of changes as I didn't like two of the cheeses (because I am fussy!) this was not a problem. Overall a lovely evening where we were made very welcome from start to finish.

  • By Heather F from St. Albans
    21 March 2018

    We chose to dine here due to their pure vegan menu, and were spoilt for choice. Portions not huge but we're filling.

  • By Joyce C from Kings Langley
    23 February 2018

    All good

  • By Ellie M from watford
    31 December 2017

    All the food tasted amazing! presentation was spot on.

  • By Nuala H from Kings Langley
    14 December 2017

    Service excellent, food very tasty and well presented

  • By Katy H from Watford
    7 December 2017

    Lovely food and great service.