Reviews of The Riverbar Steakhouse and Grill

4.6
(based on 326 reviews)
3 Thompsons Lane, Cambridge, East of England, CB5 8AQ
326 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Adam B from Cambridge
    1 August 2020

    We came for the steaks and we’re not let down. Delicious! The staff were excellent too. Very friendly and welcoming. Would highly recommend.

  • By Tom G from Sittingbourne
    1 August 2020

    Food excellent, Service very good, but a little more attention to social distancing would have been appreciated. With the toilets at the top of the stairs, we had to wade through a group of people to get to our table. Would also have liked to see the waiting staff wearing face masks.

  • By Sean C from CAMBRIDGE
    1 August 2020

    Amazing food , the porthouse steak was great the chicken was worth the wait or waiter was very good

  • By Gary M from Cambridge
    1 August 2020

    Great restaurant!

  • By Carolyn D from Nottingham
    31 July 2020

    Great food and excellent service with a smile

  • By Alan P from Norwich
    30 July 2020

    The atmosphere in the restaurant was great. The waiters and waitresses were polite and friendly but most of all the steak was cooked perfectly in accordance with our order.Will definitely come back again.

  • By Alison O from KESTON
    25 July 2020

    Fantastic Everyone was so friendly and being careful about social distancing without removing the sociable nature of the evening. Food was excellent.

  • By Rhys W from Cambridge
    25 July 2020

    Great food, Great service and as usual the staff make you feel @special@ and are very attentive and knowledgeable

  • By Ben B from Cambridge
    25 July 2020

    Amazing as always

  • By Toni H from Cambridge
    18 July 2020

    Restaurant was amazing! Gorgeous view from the window looking out onto the canal. Food was of a very high standard and staff were lovely. Couldn’t fault it.