Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of The Ritz Restaurant - London

4.8
(based on 2841 reviews)
150 Piccadilly, London, London, W1J 9BR
2840 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Julie H from Peterborough
    14 March 2020

    Fabulous as expected

  • By Anjani S from London
    12 March 2020

    very good

  • By Har F from Romford
    11 March 2020

    Excellent meal at the Ritz. Service was very good. When each dish is brought to the table, the waiter would have a brief information about the dish. I had the salmon and it was so tasty. The lamb cutlets u had was cooked to perfection and very tender. Well, the soufflé I had was to die for ??.

  • By Deb C from London
    11 March 2020

    Absolutely wonderful meal. Staff delightful. Such a beautiful dining room.

  • By Lee P from Audlem
    9 March 2020

    Impressed from first to last. I was dining solo and was greeted by name, offered something to read and as requested was given an unobtrusive table that was good for people watching. Felt pampered and cosseted. The food was beautifully presented and delicious and the Bookatable deal was excellent value. Gave the money I’d saved as a well deserved tip.

  • By Jonathan F from London
    7 March 2020

    Fabulous food and attentive service. Decor of restaurant exceptional. Experience was like dining in the first class section of the Titanic

  • By Simon W from London
    5 March 2020

    Wonderful food, service and setting. Issues: Lovely, efficient waiters but understaffing meant not as effective - re topping up wine glasses and getting the bill. Fabulous wine but v. v expensive.

  • By John C from Langdon Hills
    2 March 2020

    Really enjoyed our lunch at The Ritz everything was first class I had the Duck pate and then Haddock both were exceptional My wife had the Salmon to start followed by Lamb again delighted

  • By Sophie D from London
    25 February 2020

    Atmosphere was great, food was amazing and music was very meaningful to us. Our server was very busy and therefore not as attentive as we would have like for our 25th wedding anniversary

  • By Luca R R from London
    24 February 2020

    Was an amazing experience: food excellent, top service, beautiful atmosphere !