Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of The Ritz Restaurant - London

4.8
(based on 2805 reviews)
150 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9BR
2804 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Carolyn M from Castletown-Geoghegan
    16 January 2020

    From start to finish ??????????Staff so helpful & attentive

  • By Angela H from London
    14 January 2020

    We had a great evening starting with a delicious glass of Champagne, the short menu had excellent choices which were all beautifully prepared, topped and tailed with amuse bouches and chocolates. the service and setting were exceptional. wines were all a tad expensive though.

  • By Ester V from London
    14 January 2020

    Best ever restaurant. The food the service the ambience is next to none. Best of all No hidden charges. We even have a surprise take away of chocolates and our surprise cake for our anniversary. This is the third time I've been there but it feels like it's always my first time. The excitement is always there. Anything we ask from the waiters they provide and always ready to answer when ask regarding the dishes. Excellentw proficiente.

  • By Nazli N from LONDON
    12 January 2020

    It was awesome and made my 18 year old feel very special

  • By Sandy L from City of London
    9 January 2020

    The service is also wasn't as good as I expected

  • By William Z from London
    6 January 2020

    Nice food and fantastic service. Thoughtful arrangement and complimentary entry and sweets. 5 stars!

  • By Anand S from London
    6 January 2020

    Exceptional from start to finish. Beautiful dining room, exquisite food and attentive service. Lots of little extras including amuse bouche, petit fours etc.

  • By Gary S from London
    3 January 2020

    My fifth visit to The Ritz and unequivocally the worst. It was almost embarrassing as I had spoken of my previous superlative experiences before we arrived and my dinner guest was anticipating an exceptional evening. Unfortunately, due to poor service, this didn’t materialise for me but my guest was too polite to dwell on the rushed, almost apathetic and amateurish service. The food is as ever exceptional and the dining room, for me, is still the most beautiful in London. I just wished the service had been as exceptional, professional and welcoming as on my previous visits.

  • By Artan M from London
    23 December 2019

    It was not near to my expectations at all. Food was mainly too heavy and the accompanying sauces did not combine well at all.

  • By Matt K from London
    22 December 2019

    Amazing food and service