Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of The Ritz Restaurant - London

4.8
(based on 2821 reviews)
150 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9BR
2820 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Lady B from London
    13 February 2020

    Absolutely amazing experience I can’t fault it . The best Hotel and Restaurant.

  • By Catherine M from London
    13 February 2020

    Tremendously skilled classic French cookery. Amazing sauces to compliment the dishes. As always the soufflé for dessert was a triumph. A real treat at a fair price. Thank you Bookatable for the complimentary champagne.

  • By Mr zulfikarali K from Milton Keynes
    13 February 2020

    Was excellent service was great and of course the location and excellent dining room I would thoroughly recommend this restaurant for a special dining experience

  • By Lynda C from Herts
    12 February 2020

    Excellent service and the most delicious meal. It goes without saying the whole ambience of the Ritz dining is unique.

  • By Diana G from Hertford
    11 February 2020

    Very pleased with my visit. The food was delicious and service excellent.

  • By David M from London
    10 February 2020

    Fantastic experience, beautiful location, delicious and beautifully presented food, and service absolutely stunning.

  • By Mandy H from London
    7 February 2020

    Excellent

  • By Ifey S from London
    1 February 2020

    First class The food was sensational and the service impeccable Faultless in every respect Very grand and luxurious Celebrating with husband and teenage children We will all return We had the 3 course set meal with Champagne and petit fours , exceptionally good value A mistake on the bill was promptly and courteously corrected

  • By Daniel F from Wickford
    1 February 2020

    Fantastic! The booking was easy. I was emailed regarding specific needs by the restaurant. The place is very lavish and grand. It was for my wife’s birthday and she was blown away by the experience. The staff cannot do enough for you and you’re treated as if you were royalty. I would highly recommend the experience.

  • By May M from London
    29 January 2020

    Excellent service from all staff, special mention to Carlos, who had been really wonderful. All the food served were described to us in detail and it was such a great experience. Oh dear, oh deer, I had the most delicious, perfectly cooked, venison. And the souffle was to die for! Shoutout to our favourite pianist Ian G, we love him and it made everything so so special. He even played music only us would know, such a genius! Overall the evening was unforgettable, meeting the best and most humble chef in the world, Sir John, and had my cookbook signed, was the cherry on top. We made a pact that we will be returning every quarter, so we’ll see you in April/May ??