Reviews of The Ritz Restaurant - London

150 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9BR
4.8
(based on 2560 reviews)
2559 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Edmond K from london
    12 January 2019

    good

  • By Janet H from Tadworth
    9 January 2019

    Absolutely fantastic in every respect. Food was delicious, the dining room sumptuous and the staff faultless.

  • By Tim S from Ascot
    9 January 2019

    Lovely experience - completely old school glamour dining. Perfect service.

  • By Elizabeth W from London
    8 January 2019

    Absolutely perfect.

  • By John G from Warwickshire
    8 January 2019

    Impeccable service, exquisite food with an excellent house Pauillac, presented in a quintissentially British setting

  • By alexandra V from London
    8 January 2019

    fantast! great service and food!!!!

  • By Kaori U from Northampton
    4 January 2019

    Our waiter brought wrong amount of bill twice....first, he put extra course for my daughter's lunch, then I told him about it. Then, he brought the new bill, which was more than thirty pounds more. I had to tell him again. Third time, the bill was right. The welcome champagne was included in my lunch menu, but they served me almost at the end of the meal time. My kids enjoyed the experience, but the above experiences spoilt the experience a bit.

  • By SNJ J from London
    4 January 2019

    I am lucky to have visited the Ritz hotel for many years, as the food, ambience, Rivoli bar, the entertainment especially the pianist Ian Gomes, the live singers on Friday evenings are truly amazing and Christmas time is magical at this hotel. However on our last visit one of the waiter was rude raising his voice making the joining tables look over, when we inquired about one of of items on menu which we didn’t receive on this visit and were willing to pay for the item, as my guest was visiting Ritz for the first before going back to aboard. It was most embarrassing to say the least. It’s a such shame as the service is normally exceptional.

  • By Chris M from Gloucester
    3 January 2019

    Have a lovely lunch at the Ritz. Staff was attentive, food was excellent. Overall a great experience and we will definitely eat there again.

  • By Amy C from Bourne
    23 December 2018

    Brilliant service and food