Reviews of The Real Greek - Westfield Stratford City

4.3
(based on 103 reviews)
Unit R1005 2 Chestnut Plaza Westfield Stratford City Montfichet Road, London, E20 1GL
102 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Ash M from London
    15 January 2020

    Enjoyed being able to mix and match deals within the table. Great amount of food. Good service.

  • By Francoise D from Stratford Westfield
    20 December 2019

    We had a very enjoyable evening at The Real Greek in Stratford. The service was perfect! There was a very friendly atmosphere. We’ll come again!!

  • By Heather C from Westfield, Stratford
    13 December 2019

    Met with my friends at the Real Greek. Really great food, the £8.50 menu at lunch time is definitely worth having. Glad I booked a table as it was really busy. Staff were very attentive. Very noisy but great atmosphere.

  • By Jyoti S from London
    30 November 2019

    Always nice eating here as you get to pick at lots of things. Over priced for what it is though!

  • By Peg P from Londonn
    15 November 2019

    Good prompt service, food lovely

  • By Neil W from HALIFAX
    2 November 2019

    Love this restaurant great food service and staff

  • By Anthony B from London
    21 October 2019

    Excellent

  • By Emma Allende G from London
    5 October 2019

    The restaurant is nice, we got a nice private table but the quality of the food was not the best. The flatbread is really good and the humus or veggies but the chicken that we had was old and the flavour really bad. Also they didnt have moussaka so we couldn't try this too.

  • By Felicia V from London
    30 September 2019

    Excelent service, took my mom there for her birthday, and they even surpassed us with a cake, when they found out was mom s birthday, the staff was so polite and helpful and the food simply amazing! Highly recommended!

  • By Hattie H from London
    19 September 2019

    Lovely restaurant, great location. We had the filoxenia menu. It’s a fantastic offer. Very good value. Great after a day shopping at Westfield. There was a good selection, and it was filling. We asked for a nice table if possible, and this was kindly accommodated. Service was good and quick.