Reviews of The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(based on 267 reviews)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA
266 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Jessica C from Surrey
    2 January 2020

    Second time we've eaten here, Love it. Great selection of hot and cold dishes and also choices of set menus. Book as it's really busy.

  • By Marina K from London
    23 December 2019

    Great little restaurant, very cozy with tasty dishes

  • By Kenny C from London
    23 December 2019

    Good food, great service. Area a little cramped and our table was not 100% stable! Only real downside was the awful smell coming from the toilets which you could smell from the waiting area. ??

  • By Patricia B from Enfield
    28 November 2019

    Great usual

  • By Caroline M from London
    20 November 2019

    Love the look with the vertical arrangement of food on cake stands and the sound of greek music

  • By Alex V from London
    16 November 2019

    Really good - we booked for pre-theatre but were late because of transport; they served us very quickly and got us out in time. And the food was fantastic! Thank you!

  • By Nigel V from London
    13 November 2019

    Excellent Greek. Good value.

  • By Stephen D from Southampton
    9 November 2019

    As usual, we had an excellent lunch Food, service, etc was great. Just what we’ve come to expect

  • By Cat C from London
    5 November 2019

    Booked pre-theatre dinner for three, we loved the food and thought that 2 courses and a glass of prosecco for £15 was great value! Service and ambience were OK too.

  • By Lesley W from St Martin's Lane, London
    4 November 2019

    Great central location for the theatre, galleries and Covent Garden. The food was fresh and tasty and the Bookatable offer excellent. Friendly staff. Would definitely visit again.