Reviews of The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(based on 250 reviews)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, WC2N 4EA
249 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alban R from St Ives
    5 September 2019

    Lovely people and fast service. Perfect for prior theatre

  • By Delilah M from St Martins Lane
    29 August 2019

    Very noisy. Cramped space. Had a table for two with so many people passing through it was like eating in a corridor. Food was ok but nothing special. Quite pricey for essentially tapas.

  • By Jos K from London
    18 August 2019

    I’ve been to the Real Greek many times and enjoy the variety, tasty small helpings and the friendly service at affordable prices.

  • By Peter B from London
    17 August 2019

    Great friendly and professional service. Tasty food. The belly pork was delicious.

  • By Sue G from St Martins Lane
    8 August 2019

    Good for sharing dishes and pre-theatre as the service is very good.

  • By Doreen S from Haywards heath
    4 August 2019

    4 of us had peleponese mezzi. Excellent food and ambience

  • By Dawn C from London
    20 July 2019

    Not a great experience our mains were brought to us before we’d finished our starters. It felt like we were being hurried. We had a two course meal with a prosecco included. One of our party ask to swap prosecco for coke. When the bill came we were charged £3.00 for coke - we queried this only to be told not allowed to swap alcoholic drink for non-alcoholic! Really annoying we didn’t get prosecco we’d paid for.

  • By Geraldine G from BASINGSTOKE
    18 July 2019

    Brilliant food; lovely staff; excellent value.

  • By Joanne B from Sheffield
    18 July 2019

    Absolutely fabulous! The food, service, cleanliness was outstanding! I cant wait to return on my next trip to london!

  • By Anne M from London
    17 July 2019

    Great value for money ,perfect for pre theatre meal. Only drawback the main meal was served before we had finished eating our starter