Reviews of The Real Greek - St Martins Lane

4.5
(based on 275 reviews)
54 St Martin’s Lane, London, London, WC2N 4EA
274 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Madeleine M from Tonbridge
    14 March 2020

    Brilliant all round

  • By Carole D from London
    12 March 2020

    Perfect meal and location before heading off to see Harry Potter. Food delicious, service excellent, great value for money.

  • By Barbara C from Milton keynes
    4 March 2020

    Excellent service lovely food took us back to our hols

  • By Aisleen M from St Martin’s lane
    22 February 2020

    Fantastic service and really tasty food. Will definitely return.

  • By Barbara R from St MARTIN’S Lane
    20 February 2020

    Great value lunch at £8.50. Lots of choice and service was quick too! Could tea be served in a teapot ?

  • By Joy T from Walton on Thames
    11 February 2020

    Six of us had a really nice, tasty and happy lunch at the Real Greek yesterday and the staff couldn’t have been more helpful - even making fresh mint tea for us. The bill came to far less than we expected from a wide choice of lunch specials. We will be back!

  • By Nicola W from London
    28 January 2020

    We loved it! The food was phenomenal, such great service and unbelievable value! I was expecting tiny portions at that price but we were stuffed. Great Greek wine too. Cannot fault the place and will definitely be back.

  • By Paul W from London
    28 January 2020

    All great, as always. Friendly server, fast service, good food, and good value for such a central location.

  • By Jessica C from Surrey
    2 January 2020

    Second time we've eaten here, Love it. Great selection of hot and cold dishes and also choices of set menus. Book as it's really busy.

  • By Marina K from London
    23 December 2019

    Great little restaurant, very cozy with tasty dishes