Reviews of The Real Greek - Southampton

4.5
(based on 70 reviews)
Unit 07, Level 1 WestQuay South, Southampton, Hampshire, SO15 1DE
70 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Michael J from Southampton
    1 February 2020

    Waitress was attentive. Service was very quick. As soon as starter was finished our main arrived. Food was good quality although could have been hotter. We would return.

  • By Mark W from Southampton
    18 January 2020

    Excellent food superb service great atmosphere Everyone should try this restaurant to see for themselves what a great place to visit

  • By Georgina Hamilton H from Southampton
    22 November 2019

    Food was very good but portion sizes were very small on some dishes. Feel like the value for money was not there. Some staff were attentive but some were cold and looked irritated/ put out when we asked for anything . I have unfortunately had this in previous experiences but the food has been very good so that is the only reasons I have gone back.

  • By Matthew R from Hayling island
    9 November 2019

    Superb service and exceptional food

  • By Amelia S from Southampton
    20 October 2019

    Perfect food as always! One of my favourite places to eat, every time is consistently great.

  • By Donna W from Southampton
    12 October 2019

    Good value great food

  • By Lee P from Southampton
    10 October 2019

    Brilliant food. Lovely staff. Perfect evening.

  • By Jo S from Southampton
    13 September 2019

    Absolutely fabulous, such a great menu had trouble deciding what to have!! Fantastic service, very friendly staff - can't wait to visit again

  • By Wendy S from SOUTHAMPTON
    29 August 2019

    the food was lovely. The staff were very helpful. We had a fantastic evening for my husband's birthday.

  • By Julie D from Southampton
    22 August 2019

    Just keep coming back here when entertaining at lunchtimes.. never disappointed!!!