Reviews of The Real Greek - Soho

4.4
(based on 145 reviews)
50 Berwick Street, London, London, W1F 8SJ
145 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Winnie O from Hayes & Harlington
    29 February 2020

    Just okay as food wasn’t all that for the money

  • By Helen R from London
    26 January 2020

    The food and atmosphere was nice, and they were diligent about allergies. However the service was quite slow, and they got some of our orders wrong which we had to chase (and incorrectly charged at the end, although were very happy to change the bill when we asked). Some of the waiters also didn’t seem very happy to be there.

  • By Jacqui B from London
    11 January 2020

    Only problem was a broken loo seat.

  • By Jane K from Kgs Lyngby
    31 December 2019

    Very fine ,god service , god food

  • By Melissa T from London
    23 December 2019

    It was ok, the food was plentyful but the Servce was slow and there was no rice?!

  • By Emma P from Soho
    21 December 2019

    We have been to a few of The Real Greek restaurants in London. Soho has so far offered the best customer service. We ordered one of the set menus for two. Normally the flatbreads/dips (starter type dishes) comes out with all the other dishes. It can be an overwhelming amount of food visually and to consume at once. This time flatbreads and dips came out first and we where allowed to enjoy these first without feeling rushed. Made a real difference and can't wait to visit again.

  • By Helen L from Newcastle Upon Tyne
    21 December 2019

    Lovely friendly staff. Great food.

  • By Carolina V from London
    11 December 2019

    Loads of food for a great price - most of us couldn't finish it all. Had to specifically ask for the £15 menu as we had booked online. My favourite was the hummus and the tzatziki dips with flatbread.

  • By Helen P from London
    29 November 2019

    Umm not great. The greek salad was unappetising. Cheap tomatoes and dry feta. Sausage kebab horrible like a giant bulbous hotdog. Rice dry and tasteless.

  • By Jess ⭐️ W from London
    19 November 2019

    Food is always lovely here and such good value. Service was slow as they only had 3 waiters in total, they should have more staff on with these offers as they can get busy