Reviews of The Real Greek - Dulwich

4.5
(based on 124 reviews)
96-98 Dulwich Village, Dulwich, SE21 7AQ
124 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Marie B from Dulwich
    7 December 2019

    Wonderful. We had a lovely evening, everything was perfect.

  • By Garry L from London
    5 December 2019

    One of my favourite local restaurants. food is excellent especially Chicken, Lamb Skewers or Moussaka

  • By Pamela R from London
    24 November 2019

    We thoroughly enjoyed our lunch at the Real Greek in Dulwich as is always the case when I go there with a friend. I would recommend it. Nice food and spacious. It is very important for me that there is not loud music. I would not go if there was

  • By Paul M from London
    21 November 2019

    This is an amazing gem in such beautiful surroundings. The star deal was absolutely delicious and very very filling x the tastes were scrumptious and this is a must do lunch x

  • By Helen W from Exeter
    28 October 2019

    We had a lovely evening at the Real Greek. The service was excellent - friendly and prompt, and the restaurant itself was really nicely decorated. The cold dips in particular were delicious - the spiced feta and hummus with flatbreads, and the baklava for dessert stood out. The whole experience was very enjoyable; and we will be back next time we are in London.

  • By Marcia E from Tulse Hill
    5 October 2019

    This was my first time to The Real Greek recommend by my Aunt who visited quite recently. It was my birthday I appreciated the ambiance. We ordered a lentil and beetroot salad from the vegan menu, only 1 arrived but had Feta cheese. Once we got the waiters attention, we let him know 2 more were required and all vegan. It was sorted quickly. The vegan meatballs were tasty with a good flavour and source texture. The olives were a little salty not suited for those with high blood pressure. The greek coffee was enjoyed by my daughter the chickpea filo was delicious. Over all all my guests enjoyed the food including myself. Kind regards Ms Marcia Escoffery

  • By Yvonne L from london
    30 September 2019

    Dulwich The Real Greek is my favourite local place to eat. I wish they would open a branch in Herne Hill. Helpful, friendly staff, yummy food, lovely ambiance. The taramosalata is the best I have eaten.

  • By Kirsten S from London
    29 September 2019

    Fabulous evening -good service and food was fantastic! Came here with two young children and were made to feel very welcome. Will definitely be back!

  • By Mark S from London
    25 September 2019

    Friendly staff and always good value lunch that is tasty...nice to sit outside when sunny in Dulwich village

  • By Stan A from Dulwich, London
    21 September 2019

    I booked the table with ease on line. The service was prompt and polite. The food was great.