Reviews of The Real Greek - Bournemouth

4.4
(based on 254 reviews)
Unit UG1 BH2 Exeter Crescent, Bournemouth, BH2 5DD
254 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Deborah B from Bournemouth
    15 June 2019

    The Real Greek is comfortable, relaxing, and you don't feel rushed by the staff who are extremely friendly and helpful. The food was lovely, we thoroughly enjoyed our lunch there.

  • By Juliet L from Bh2
    15 June 2019

    Very tasty food and friendly helpful staff

  • By Elena E from Bournemouth
    9 June 2019

    I'm not vegan but my fave dishes were, the meat dishes seemed a little too standard

  • By Mark G from Bournemouth
    8 June 2019

    As good as being in Greece ! fantastic food and service

  • By Alex N from Bournemouth
    30 May 2019

    Food was great and very good value (we had the Athenien early dinner at £9.95 each for 4 courses. Just a note, the men’s toilets were rather a mess on this occasion, though I’m sure this isn’t normally the case

  • By V from Bournemouth
    29 May 2019

    Once again a lovely lunch at the Real Greek! The staff are always so helpful and attentive. I highly recommend the Calamari, but most things are delicious

  • By Hannah G from Bournemouth
    26 May 2019

    All the dishes we had were amazing, the restaurants decor and seating was all in keeping with the theme. Our waitress was polite and very friendly and made sure every customer was attended to individually

  • By Lorna B from Bournemouth
    26 May 2019

    We sat outside and it was lovely, we were given blankets, the view over the gardens was great and the food was amazing! Our waiter was very attentive and kind!

  • By Teresa B from OXFORD
    26 May 2019

    Friendly staff, great food. Set menus are really good value. Spirits are a bit pricey though.

  • By Rachel P from Bournemouth
    24 May 2019

    Goof