Reviews of The Orangery at St Elphin's Park

4.1
(based on 37 reviews)
St Elphin's Park Audley St Elphin's Park Dale Road South, Darley, East Midlands, DE4 2RH
37 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Aileen L from Matlock
    16 February 2020

    Had Birthday lunch, excellent restaurant.

  • By Heather S from Chesterfield
    15 April 2019

    Absolutely fabulous. And the food was delicious. Thank you.

  • By Yvonne B from Chesterfield
    20 June 2018

    Delightful setting. Service helpful and friendly. Good choice of menu. Fish and chips excellent.

  • By Angela K from Sheffield
    24 April 2018

    Excellent staff, beautiful location with a lovely reception. Food was terrific.

  • By Chiara B from Didcot
    1 April 2018

    We booked for our Easter lunch and we had the carvery. The food was acceptable, but I believe it should be specified that the restaurant is part of a Retirement Home! That is not exactly the most exciting place for a couple...

  • By Phillip W from Derby
    2 November 2017

    Fantastic place food and service was First class

  • By Pamela R from Derby
    22 October 2017

    The restaurant was fine, but had not received my booking, so shall not be using your services again

  • By Andrew T from Matlock
    24 July 2017

    Lovely dinning area with very pleasant staff providing a very nice afternoon tea .

  • By Rachael H from Matlock
    22 July 2017

    The food on the afternoon tea was very nice although mint and cucumber sandwiches bit different! Didn't get our complementary Prosecco. Lots of jam and proper clotted cream but scones too small to use it all. Staff nice but no check back or offer of more tea (pot small)

  • By Tim T from Banbury
    8 July 2017

    Food exceptional, service awesome and asked for orange roses .. supplied.. can't fault .. fantastic service all round .