Reviews of The Nuthall

4.4
(based on 342 reviews)
Nottingham Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG8 6AX
342 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Julie A from Nottingham
    31 July 2020

    A really lovely meal. The social distancing was well maintained. The service was excellent. Will definately dine there again.

  • By Emily E from Nottingham
    31 July 2020

    We love coming to the Nuthall for our Mummy catch ups and this trip was as good as usual. Gorgeous Crispy Duck salad followed by the Lemon Tart. Delish. Covid procedures were great and felt as safe as could be. Staff were helpful and professional.

  • By Lucy K from Derby
    30 July 2020

    Lovely food great prices good service

  • By Jayne R from Matlock
    28 July 2020

    We felt very safe. We had a selection of the small plates and everything was delicious.

  • By Carole F from Nottingham
    27 July 2020

    The restaurant at the Nuthall is very well laid out. Spaced appropriately and all COVID rules adhered to. It is a very pleasant atmosphere and the staff are always lovely. All the food we have is always delicious but the steak pie is to die for!! Always succulent well cooked steak in delicious pastry. Highly recommended!!

  • By Andrea F from Nottingham
    22 July 2020

    Great food reasonably priced and great service

  • By Cathryn R from Alfreton
    20 July 2020

    Our first visit since lockdown, felt very relaxed

  • By Cindy B from Nottingham
    18 July 2020

    My first time out since the start of the pandemic and I felt safe which was a bonus. The staff were very much focused on cleanliness and ensuring distances were respected. The food was great, made to order and hot. I had gammon and my husband had steak and they were both great

  • By Jonathan S from Nottingham
    18 July 2020

    Very very nice meal spot on recommend to eat there

  • By Sandra N from Nottingham
    15 July 2020

    Really great. Good food, lovely wine and great service from 2 exceptionally friendly and helpful waitresses. One even came back to say we’d given £10 too much in payment and return it. Brilliant!