Reviews of The Nuthall

4.4
(based on 322 reviews)
Nottingham Road, Cinderhill, Nottingham, East Midlands, NG8 6AX
322 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Cherry - lee K from Nottingham
    5 July 2020

    Great service and the food was excellent

  • By Jackie D from Nottingham
    5 July 2020

    Another stunning meal and as usual the staff were very friendly we both had the roast beef dinner and had apple & raspberry crumble for dessert the crumble was amazing best I have ever had 5*

  • By Carole F from Nottingham
    5 July 2020

    We went to dine on Sunday the 5th of July. There were 3 of us and everything was being run very smoothly. We were shown to our table, served at the table for drinks and food. We all ate the steak pie, which is always delicious!!!

  • By Maria B from Nottingham
    4 July 2020

    Very good service, friendly staff. Lovely atmosphere.

  • By Lynn S from Nottingham
    14 March 2020

    Excellent service and staff , felt bad that we didn't leave the blond waitress a tip as only just had enough cash between us, food lovely we all enjoyed it, decent size of salmon and table layout good and felt private as we were at the top next to the window, early mothers day treat, will be back and will tip next time ! bottle of water was appreciated on the table as well, nice touch

  • By George H from nottingam
    8 March 2020

    every thing was fine cannot fault the service or food thank you

  • By Jessica W from Leeds
    7 March 2020

    Good menu, helpful and attentive staff, great food.

  • By Mrs N from Nottingham
    3 March 2020

    Meal and environment is lovely. Real nice Bistro type pub but with more elegance.

  • By Brenda W from nottingham
    24 February 2020

    A party of five all thoroughly enjoyed our meals, fish & chips were super with lovely chunky chips, beautiful piece of fish in a lovely light batter. Salmon good size portion with good presentation & very tasty. Burger great & all very very good. Food excellent, staff very good & helpful all at reasonable prices.

  • By Debbie S from Upminster
    22 February 2020

    Booked a table online only a couple of hours beforehand on the Saturday evening. We arrived 10 mins early and restaurant was very busy. Nevertheless the staff gave us a warm welcome and only kept us waiting a few minutes whilst they got a very nice table ready for us in the dining room.