Reviews of The Nags Head

4.8
(based on 15 reviews)
New Hey Road Elland, Huddersfield, Yorkshire, HD2 2EA
15 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Anne S from Leeds
    4 June 2018

    Along with two friends my husband and I recently had lunch at the Nags Head. We all thoroughly enjoyed our meal and the service and staff were excellent, certainly recommend this establishment.

  • By Gill E from Huddersfield
    11 March 2018

    Dined here on mother’s day .. lovely food.great service by all the staff..definitely dine again.

  • By Mark F from Peterborough
    19 November 2017

    Excellent service, very accomodating. Service was quick and accurate. Good portions and food was good quality. Easy parking.

  • By Gill E from Huddersfield
    15 October 2017

    Lovely pub with log burning fires throughout. Service is excellent as was the food. Dined here on Sunday with family including my grandson who is 5. Definitely will be returning soon.

  • By Rob K from Kendal
    13 August 2017

    Very pleasant meal of hig quality and served by efficient friendly staff. Will certainly eat here again.

  • By Candice M from Manchester
    18 July 2017

    Great all round experience

  • By Maureen B from bolton
    27 May 2017

    We were made very welcome, and our needs met with kindness and understanding. Thank you

  • By Adrian W from Saint Helens
    14 May 2017

    Lovely food, nice setting a good service.

  • By Dave W from halifax
    26 March 2017

    Mothers Day menu. Good selection

  • By Zoe O from Leeds
    26 March 2017

    Lovely meal for mothers Day./ Craig was a wonderful host making sure everyone was welcomed and happy throughout. Great atmosphere, delicious food. I work in the trade and the only down point was that a lady on the table next to us decided to complain at the end of her meal that she was cold due to door being open.....irritates me greatly when people say nothing until it is time to pay up....

2 Next page