Reviews of The Nags Head

4.0
(based on 80 reviews)
44 Brook Street, Brentwood, East of England, CM14 5ND
80 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By O from Essex
    6 March 2020

    Food was delicious. Very nice friendly staff Relaxed atmosphere.

  • By Nia K from Brentwood
    21 February 2020

    Lovely food and excellent service but table was sat next to a very drink man making a small scene and I had my baby bit with me made me feel very uncomfortable.

  • By Bogdan Z from London
    20 February 2020

    Brilliant place

  • By Roberta G from Upminster
    12 January 2020

    Excellent food and service as usual

  • By Dan A from London
    11 January 2020

    Great dining experience. Perfect play for a romantic date. The people working there were lovely. Good food choices. I really enjoyed the Diablo pizza.

  • By Sandra E from Basildon
    19 October 2019

    The pub restaurant was tastefully decorated and the chair I was sitting on was very comfortable. The service was very good and I couldn't fault the food. I have a wheat and dairy intolerance and the restaurant caters very well for all types of diets and allergies.

  • By Michelle D from Brentwood
    6 October 2019

    Visited for my sons birthday as he loves this restaurant. Great meal very tasty and quick service. Shame I had to ask for the midweek menu as it was not offered. My son loved his rack of lamb. Our food was cooked to perfection.

  • By Roberta G from Upminster
    28 September 2019

    Always enjoy it here . Food is always great and the staff are always friendly and caring

  • By Sarah G from Romford
    21 April 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • By Fiona A from Essex
    4 April 2019

    Staff very friendly from arrival to departure helpful with queries on menu excellent food service & atmosphere