Reviews of Melody at St Paul's

4.6
(based on 586 reviews)
153 Hammersmith Road, London, W14 0QL
586 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Kellie H from London
    11 March 2020

    Had a great time lovely hotel and dining experience the staff were polite and quite attentive nice food and champagne was perfect

  • By Lynn L from Luton
    29 February 2020

    The free flowing afternoon tea was excellent

  • By Gayle J from London
    22 February 2020

    Afternoon tea was lovely. The staff were really friendly and attentive and kept our drinks refilled.

  • By Margaret B from Hammersmith
    13 February 2020

    Everything was perfect

  • By Sarah S from Manchester
    8 February 2020

    Third time I have dined here, called to see if we could put back reservation till 9pm (Not a problem) as dined later we were not in the main room - this was perfect for us private dining. Food beautiful in taste and presentation Would not hesitate to recommend this restaurant, it’s a must

  • By Sarah J from Surrey
    1 February 2020

    This was an amazing place. A group of 11. The afternoon tea was delightful washed down with champagne! The decor was divine and I know I will return. Thank you

  • By Tony B from LONDON
    21 January 2020

    A lovely afternoon tea in nice surroundings and a great way to help celebrate a special birthday. Loved the food.

  • By Milly B from London
    17 January 2020

    Wonderful evening all round. Lovely surroundings/ambience, great food but best of all exceptionally thoughtful staff who made the evening really special. We were celebrating a special birthday!

  • By George A from London
    11 January 2020

    The ambience was appreciated by all four of us. We thought the meal deal menu was great value for money and good choice. If we visit again we would like to try the alacarte menu.

  • By Giorgio R from London
    4 January 2020

    Great experience