Reviews of Melody at St Paul's

4.6
(based on 541 reviews)
153 Hammersmith Road, London, W14 0QL
541 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Alysha rose S from London
    13 May 2019

    Went to Melody’s for my mums birthday afternoon tea and I’ve got to say we can’t recommend it enough, we went Monday so the beautiful room was all ours. They catered for my allergies. The food was divine and portion sizes were genuine. Free flowing champagne was lovely and they even brought out a tray for my mum with happy birthday truffles at the end. Staff was very kind and accommodating. Will definitely be returning to melody’s for another occasion very soon. Thank you so much! Also to add your decor is gorgeous, we wanted to take the chandelier home.

  • By Darren P from London
    12 May 2019

    Good location, has a country house feel in the heart of Hammersmith. Friendly and efficient staff, afternoon tea was good and the champagne was always topped up.

  • By Sharon W from Acton
    11 May 2019

    Absolutely love this place been 5-6 times and every time have really enjoyed it , my mother is 89 this year and we went for her birthday she loves it so much, the staff the relaxed and cosy, elegant dining experience, the champagne is amazing it's a really nice one.

  • By Tomasz D from Southampton
    5 April 2019

    Lovely venue - in the centre of Hammersmith. Easy accessible from either Hammersmith or Kensington Olympia. Delicious food - very good selection, lovely wine list.

  • By Megan R from London
    16 March 2019

    Afternoon tea was excellent

  • By Karen C from Hornchurch
    16 February 2019

    Went for bottomless afternoon tea, couldn’t fault the service. Food was generous portions and nice quality. Champagne was lovely and flowing. Would go again!

  • By Bjorn L from London
    13 February 2019

    It was just Ok. Not busy the night we were there. Service was super slow and food was ok, but nothing special. Not sure I would go back

  • By Hilary B from Somerset
    10 February 2019

    We had a lovey few hours here.The venue is delightful.We had a table by the window and very comfortable chairs. The afternoon tea was delicious with an ever full glass of Champage. The staff were friendly and efficient. We will certainly go again., and I shall recommend it to my friends.

  • By Humphrey H from London
    5 February 2019

    Excellent food and service

  • By Glenn V from Chichester
    24 January 2019

    Excellent in every way