Reviews of Melody at St Paul's

4.6
(based on 561 reviews)
153 Hammersmith Road, London, W14 0QL
561 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By John L from London
    8 October 2019

    The event was organised wonderfully from the the group of 14 arrived. We were all made to feel welcome and comfortable. The staff had made a table ready for the group to enjoy our reunion lunch. The food, atmosphere and service was exemplary. The Melody Restaurant staff have much to be proud of. The group was made up of retired nurses from what was West London Hospital who had travelled from Ireland, Wales, Birmingham and London. They were all very happy with the event. Thank You. John

  • By Jocelyn K from London
    30 September 2019

    Everything from booking to service was excellent, meals were lovely and not to expensive, atmosphere is good

  • By Maura H from Minneapolis
    28 September 2019

    Fabulous place for afternoon tea. Great food wonderful service and no one rushes you. Highly recommend

  • By Tracy D from London
    22 September 2019

    The unlimited champagne was really unlimited!

  • By Coreen A from Greenford
    14 September 2019

    Every accommodating, pleasant staff, deco very nice. Loved the hummus, carrot and beetroot open sandwich and salmon. My only complaint was that they were a little bit mean with the serving of salmon on the sandwiches

  • By Gary D from London
    14 September 2019

    Delicious food and friendly staff. The steak, the hamhock terrine, and the lamb were all excellent. The manager clearly loves whisky with the selection they have, the glasses they serve it in, and the optional water dropper they offer. Their selection of rare whiskies is incredible!

  • By Dario D from London
    30 August 2019

    It was a romantic night with my partner but the restaurant didn’t meet my expectations. Staff was kind and helpful but interiors lack of atmosphere and food was overpriced for it’s (low) quality. I doubt I’ll come back

  • By Antonio G from London
    20 August 2019

    Very enjoyable high tea Food and service excellent

  • By Coreen A from Middlesex
    17 August 2019

    Food was great, enjoyed the open sandwiches, much nicer than the original afternoon tea selection. Freshly baked scones, just melted in your mouth. Staff so welcoming and accommodating, very friendly.

  • By Manjit R from LONDON
    13 August 2019

    Always an enjoyable experience at the Melody. We frequently bring clients to this restaurant and have never been disappointed. Food was excellent again.