Reviews of The Life Goddess - Store Street

4.4
(based on 21 reviews)
29 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BS
21 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Susan S from Coventry
    11 January 2020

    One of our favourite restaurants in London.

  • By Michael K K from London
    30 November 2019

    Will definitely be back

  • By Frances C from London
    29 October 2019

    Delicious food and friendly service.

  • By Katie G from Richmond
    13 October 2019

    Amazing, authentic Greek food! The atmosphere is relaxed & warm, also a great service. Can’t wait to go again.

  • By Sarah C from London
    14 September 2019

    We have dined at the restaurant on several occasions and always loved it - but sadly this time it fell a little below expectations. While the food was mainly good, we received one of our starters after the main. Service was incredibly slow and we were told this was because they were busy (but only 3 tables were in at the time) - a shame as like I said, we usually love it here and the food is generally delicious!

  • By Anette Kristin M from London
    12 July 2019

    Has a lovely central location. Lovely atmosphere, good food, generous portions, friendly staff. Good value for money as well.

  • By Jill J from London
    22 May 2019

    Another lovely experience at The Life Goddess- superb food delivered in a friendly bustling atmosphere and cooked by the jolliest chef! Great veggie food and giant portions!!!

  • By Fiona W from London
    10 April 2019

    I've lunched twice here and both experiences have been really positive. Great food and exceptional and friendly service. Staff and manager (Vasili) went out of their way to make the entire visit way above the usual. It's great food plus a delightful ambience.

  • By Kobika S from London, Store Street
    5 April 2019

    Great food, lovely atmosphere! Would thoroughly recommended. I have the pumpkin risotta which was yummy! Not a great selection of non alcoholic drinks.

  • By MT T from London
    22 February 2019

    Lovely food, great service. We loved it.

2 3 Next page