Reviews of The Hyde Restaurant & Bar

4.5
(based on 56 reviews)
Roseate House London 3-5 Westbourne Terrace, London, London, W2 3UL
56 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Theo T from Cardiff
    21 February 2020

    Excellent, attentive service from professional staff and great tasting selection of sandwiches and cakes (we had afternoon tea).

  • By Ruth C from Dublin
    22 January 2020

    The food was fantastic! Really exceptional flavour combinations, delivered beautifully. The service was also of the highest standard

  • By Cameron P from London
    9 January 2020

    Afternoon tea was lovely.

  • By Claudia B from Melbourne
    25 December 2019

    We loved your Christmas dinner because everything looked amazing and everything was very professional done. My duck and my friends chicken were very delicious and divine. Your service was excellent, very friendly, every dish was explained well and we felt like queen’s! Thank you so much for providing us with this beautiful dinner.. it will be an unforgettable night for me/us... and this comes back to your amazing service! We would like to thank you very much for everything because our entire stay was wonderful!

  • By Ying C from Hong kong
    15 December 2019

    It is a special dining experience, staff were nice and have detailed introductions to each type of tea set. It would be great if the restaurant could provide more flower tea options and the combination of the food selection.

  • By Magnus H from Kose, Estonia
    20 October 2019

    Traditional afternoon tea. Could have been more scones and not so much sandwiches, but that's a matter of taste. Excellent service in a nice quiet place..

  • By Kyle E from London
    18 September 2019

    Afternoon tea was a great experience. The ambience was perfect and service was attentive. Would highly recommend!

  • By Tracey G from Morden
    2 August 2019

    Food and presentation was excellent - service was a bit slow but staff were very polite and pleasant

  • By Anna S from Salt Lake City
    24 April 2019

    We had afternoon tea here. The atmosphere was so nice and the food was great.

  • By Mariko G from London
    17 April 2019

    Excellent service and food. A quiet cosy spot.