Reviews of The Grill on the Square

4.6
(based on 950 reviews)
7 Palmyra Square North, Warrington, North West England, WA1 1JQ
950 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Diane L from Warrington
    4 November 2020

    Had a lovely meal, we both had the mixed hanging kebab, really good service, will definitely be returning

  • By Winston J from Warrington
    4 November 2020

    Brilliant as always, a great experience of food and service before lockdown II

  • By Sandra A from Warrington
    4 November 2020

    As always food great and service exceptional. Lovely surroundings. Overall brilliant. Our favourite place to eat.

  • By Shelagh H from Warrington
    2 November 2020

    Great idea with £5 lunch Good value Really nice cake

  • By Mark A from Warrington
    1 November 2020

    The food was excellent and waiters were fantastic. 10 out of 10

  • By Lorna H from Warrington
    31 October 2020

    Beautiful food and fantastic service in a lovely setting. This was Our second visit and we plan going again once lockdown is over.

  • By Kate H from Warrington
    30 October 2020

    Fabulous food, service and ambience. Cannot fault it. Been many times and have no hesitation in recommending to anyone.

  • By AngelaH H from WARRINGTON
    29 October 2020

    Excellent as always

  • By Angela P from Warrington
    28 October 2020

    We had an excellent experience, the food and service was outstanding. Will be back very soon .

  • By Carole J from Warrington
    27 October 2020

    The Grill on the Square was fantastic as ususl The food was excellent and thecstaff were happy to make changes to my choices of menu to meet my dietary needs. Would highly recommend The Grill for a relaxing meal.