Reviews of The Grill at The Dorchester

4.7
(based on 1475 reviews)
The Dorchester Hotel 53 Park Lane, London, W1K 1QA
1474 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Harpreet J from London
    4 January 2020

    Fabulous dining experience in a beautiful setting. The staff were friendly and attentive. Varied selection on the menu including vegan options. Food is of an exceptional quality. Loved the pudding bar concept.

  • By Darren K from Coulsdon
    1 January 2020

    Food is amazing . I had the rack of lamb which was perfectly cooked ,and the sides were very tasty. The service was spot on , and always with a smile , considering it was New Year’s Day as well . I must mention the cocktails ... incredible .

  • By Nadia L from London
    24 December 2019

    Would definitely recommend the restaurant! Great atmosphere, service was really good (what you would expect from a good 5*hotel and Michelin restaurant) and the food was fab! Really enjoyed our Christmas lunch there! Complements to the chef!

  • By Lesley C from London
    19 December 2019

    Just FABULOUS!!!

  • By George J from Dorking
    14 December 2019

    We had simply the best dining experience in a long time on Saturday night at the Grill. From start to finish the service was excellent - friendly, informative, the right level of attention - and the food was unbelievably good. The extras that are given make you feel like you are being treated well and we loved the pudding bar and the opportunity to talk to the chefs and see them in action. The Head Chef treated us like we really mattered - if this level of focus and attention continues then it will be impossible to get bookings in future. This review may sound false and over positive - if it hadn’t been good I would have said, but it was faultless. I hope future guests enjoy it was much as we did!

  • By Carol O from Eastbourne
    8 November 2019

    Food and service excellent

  • By Stephen W from Rickmansworth
    6 November 2019

    Memorable

  • By James E from Wolverhampton
    31 August 2019

    Not that good starter & main far to salty very expensive so not a good experience We did get one free desert as a compensation staff where all very nice.

  • By Benjamin C from Surrey
    16 August 2019

    The hotel, the food, the service was just Really wonderful and the signer at the restaurant just topped it off! Very happy customers and will definitely be visiting again. Thank you :)

  • By Christine W from London
    14 August 2019

    A very nice experience, staff very attentive. Nice touch that my husband's birthday had been acknowledged and a card produced.Food was excellent.