Guide MICHELIN 2020

Reviews of The Fuzzy Duck

4.6
(based on 475 reviews)
lmington Road Armscote, Stratford-upon-Avon, West Midlands, CV37 8DD
475 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Sheila O from Swanage
    26 September 2020

    Excellent from start to finish food and service.

  • By Di P from Warwick
    26 September 2020

    Excellent lunch. Extremely well set up for Covid guidelines. Warm welcome and service. All dishes were superb but particularly the scallop starter and sea bass main. Very good value for money.

  • By Jayne T from Ettington
    25 September 2020

    A lovely evening- great food and safe environment- excellent staff

  • By Jeff P from Shipston-on-Stour
    23 September 2020

    Food was excellent the steak I had was excellent service was great and friendly can definitely recommend and will be back soon

  • By Helen B from Birmingham
    22 September 2020

    Delicious food with attentive staff Good Covid care

  • By Moira H from Chipping Campden
    18 September 2020

    I was celebrating my birthday with my husband. We had not visited before but had been recommended. We were not disappointed. The scallops to start were very tasty and, to follow, our steaks were cooked to perfection. Our puddings were delicious and beautifully presented. An excellent wine list and and ingenious cocktails were available. Service was discreet and efficient. Restaurant has a lovely, elegant yet relaxed ambience. Will definitely go again.

  • By Dawn P from Barton under Needwood
    18 September 2020

    Delicious food and fabulous ambience Social distance measure exceptional

  • By Michael and jenny E from Chipping Norton
    15 September 2020

    All great. Scallops with black pud and pea shoots fav.

  • By Rob F from Broadway
    11 September 2020

    Excellent meal, staff very polite and attentive, crackling nibbles very unusual and tasty. Loved the chicken dish and my wife enjoyed the fish and Chips. Chocolate brownie perfection and it was obvious the chef had taken time to present the good well. Lovely touch at the end when presented with a bottle of hand sanitiser.

  • By Kamal M from Warwick
    10 September 2020

    Very friendly staff excellent service and good food. It was our wedding anniversary and we mentioned this to our server and within minutes he arrived with a card and candle which smells lovely ?? what a lovely thought. Food was excellent too will be coming back definitely.