Reviews of The Falcon's Nest

3.8
(based on 24 reviews)
Rotary Way North Brunton, Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, NE3 5EH
24 Reviews
Sorted by: Most recent
  • By Luke R from Newcastle
    3 November 2019

    .

  • By Nagesh K from Newcastle
    26 October 2019

    Excellent

  • By Colin F from Newcastle upon tyne
    3 September 2019

    All excellent.

  • By Audrey S from Newcastle upon Tyne
    11 August 2019

    I eat there often with my family and always find the food very good and very friendly staff

  • By Karen H from Newcastle
    2 June 2019

    A lovely family meal 3 of us had Brie as a starter it was gorgeous. My husband and daughter had the lamb which they said was beautiful. My husband and I often go there but first time as as a family. Great service.

  • By fiona modral M from NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE
    14 April 2018

    bar area fine , when entering restaurant we pointed out our table, when about to sit noticed previous occupants food scraps still under and around table !! had to ask for it to be cleaned , foi5d was ok but wasnt expecting frozen chips and 7 bits of scampi , waitress was nice ! but wouldnt hurry back ! sorry

  • By Lynne S from Newcastle
    23 February 2018

    Food and service was excellent

  • By Alan P from Hartlepool
    20 May 2017

    I was totally dissatisfied with the quality of my food. I could not cut through the steak and neither could the Chef after I sent it back. The Team were kind enough to replace my meal and not charge me for it, but the second attempt wasn't fantastic and it was disappointing to sit and eat on my own, as my wife had finished her meal.

  • By Helena J from Newcastle upon Tyne
    2 April 2017

    We waited for an hour for the food to arrive. This is not the first time we have had to wait a long time before having dinner. The service is always incredibly slow, regardless whether is lunch or dinner. The food is nice but they really do need to address their service as it's putting us off going back there.

  • By Jacquelyn T from Gosforth
    26 March 2017

    Excellent good, great service and lovely staff, even on such a busy day they made room for s pushchair to be next to our table